Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Wrz 2018
8.3

The good: the kitchen and the library. The bad: WiFi worked half the time and was more frustrating than anything First pillow smelt strongly of sweat also room and shower area didn’t smell great either it majorly needed to be aired out and some fabreeze. I wish this place had curtains for the beds it would really help with inconsiderate guests who like to turn all the lights on at 6 am. Lastly this place is mostly older people and kids not to many people in their 20s

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2018
7.7

Pro: gemütliche Lobby/Lounge, große Self-Catering-Area, direkt neben dem Bahnhof und nur 10min ins Zentrum, freundliches Personal Contra: kein Wlan auf den Zimmern nur im Gemeinschaftsbereich, komischer (Putzmittel?)Geruch im Bad und in der Bettwäsche, kalte Dusche, Duschvorhang unten ganz gelb

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time and providing feedback for your stay. We are looking into expanding the WIFI signal across the whole of the building nut at the moment the lobby/cafe are is the best place for connecting to the internet. Regards Peter

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Sie 2018
8.0

The hostel is perfectly located next to the train station, which of course is noisy at night, but great if traveling by train. There is a big dinning room and a nice lounge to spend time at and meet people. The rooms we're clean, but the bathroom floor was all wet due to a damage at the sink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for posting your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the experience of meeting new people. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2018
8.6

Dorm was extremely stuffy and the window could only open a few centimeters

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • elodiemarias5304
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2018
8.0

Très bonne auberge, propre et bien située.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for writing a feedback about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at YHA. Regards!

  • joellasbills3752
  • Madagaskar, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2018
6.3

Location is prime, cost is effective, but a general sense of not-clean in the air and facilities--so, kinda gross, actually. But, for the price, you deal with some stuff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectation, our housekeeping team works too hard to keep the rooms and facilities fresh and clean but we are always happy to receive feedbacks that can help us to improve our service for the future. Regards

  • bpbernard6691
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Sie 2018
7.7

Internet uniquement au rez de chaussée Petits déjeuners à l'anglaise ou française Situé près de la gare Possibilité de manger et boire à l'accueil Pas de parking sur place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad that overall you had a nice experience. Best wishes!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2018
10.0

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, hoffentlich bald wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your great rating! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be happy to welcome you back in the future too. Best wishes!

  • marloesvanderzee6220
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2018
7.7

Locatie is top. In verhouding een wat duurder hostel met apart ontbijt, maar dan ook een full english breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bedankt voor uw review en vooral voor de geweldige beoordeling voor ons personeel. We zijn blij dat je van je verblijf bij YHA hebt genoten. vriendelijke groeten

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2018
8.3

Pros: - good lockers - pool table - decent location Cons: - lots of kids and families (not great for meeting friends when solo traveling) - Definitely a big-box hostel without a community feel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×