Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2018
8.3

We had a nice stay here in a private room. Nothing fancy but was just perfect for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • maitegp99523
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2018
10.0

Staff was nice and the location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexcslau1437
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2018
9.4

good atmosphere, very clean and over all very good feeling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wonderfulcherry
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lut 2018
9.1

The hostel is directly next to the train station so you don't have to walk that long with your luggage and the walk into the city is also only 7-10 mins. Our room was big but it smelled a bit wet and the en suite bathroom was not that clean. It was okay so no worries about that. The kitchen was well equipped and we could bring our own food and store it in the fridge. Staff was very nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • calliemalone247049
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2018
6.3

It was fine just smelled a little funny. My clothes smelled like it when we left and our roommate was clearly not in the mood for other roommates which is odd considering that’s how hostels work. Staff was friendly. Bed was clean. WC and shower were clean enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback after your visit. We're sorry to hear that smells and unsociable room mates spoilt your stay a little. Our housekeeping team work hard to keep rooms fresh but it can be challenging for all sorts of reasons, from trying to overcome smelly shoes to having the windows open in chilly weather. We're always trying our best though! I hope you had a brilliant time in Oxford and that we'll see you again in the future.

  • dreampark1670
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2017
9.1

1층에서만 와이파이가 됩니다ㅠㅠ 근데 1층 시설이 너무 좋아서 계속 내려가있었더니 그렇게 불편하진않더라구요. 식당은 아침만 제공해줘서 나머지 시간엔 식당에서 노트북하고 편하게 있었구요. 주방도 잘되어있구 도서관도 있어서 잘 이용했습니다ㅋㅋ 방은 완벽하게 청결하진않지만 그래도 잘 지내다왔네요. 직원들도 친절했어요!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Gru 2017
6.3

WiFi only worked in reception and building was generally old. Pungent smell present along corridors

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback after your stay. I'm really sorry to read that there was a bad smell on the corridor - this is all fine now, so it'll remain a mystery what caused this last week. It can take us a while to get rid of odd smells as we need empty rooms to be able to open windows and doors and get the air circulating around the corridors, but we always try our best. We opted to keep wifi in the shared spaces of the building - the bedrooms are frequently used as shared dorms, and wanted these to be peaceful places to sleep, rather than finding your room mate is up in the early hours of the morning, online and glued to a screen. I hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels this winter.

24 Gru 2017
8.3

El recepcionista fue muy colaborador, sin embargo una señora que hace la limpieza entro al cuarto sin preguntar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su comentario, lamentamos profundamente lo sucedido, hablaremos con el equipo de limpieza para investigarlo, esperamos que hayas podido disfrutar de tu estancia a pesar de este inconveniente.

23 Gru 2017
10.0

Easy to find, comfortable, well-equipped. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for the great review and top rating of the hostel. We're pleased to see that you had a good visit and we do hope that you'll be back to stay with us in Oxford again.

  • xanthia
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Gru 2017
7.1

Rooms smelt pretty horrible. Had a snoring guy in the first room but they were super nice and moved us to another room! Kitchen was super well equipped! Only has wifi in the communal areas which was really stupid because we had girls and boys seperate and couldn’t communicate when to get up etc. otherwise it was fine. Kinda an older crowd then what I’m used to

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback about the hostel. We're sorry that you had a bad experience in the first room that you were in, but we're always happy to move you whenever we can to resolve any problems. We can face issues with the freshness of rooms - we can't leave windows and doors open to air them when guests stay on and have belongings in there and when its chilly outside. Sometimes it takes us a little longer to freshen up a room, especially after it's been full and occasionally had some very smelly shoes (and worse!) in there. We do always try our best though. I hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×