Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2018
6.3

5-10 minutes from Latin Quarter so quiet at night. No lockers in the bedrooms and not enough space in the 6 bed dorm. Ensuite shower was either boiling hot or freezing, but the hallway showers were all push buttons. Lots of long term residents it seemed like. I've had much worse, but I would try my luck elsewhere next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Mfaherty13379
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2018
10.0

Excellent thanks for having us. See you next year. Sincerely Mary Ellen Faherty

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2018
8.6

Great ration quality/price 😊 Positively surprised by the kindness of staff, the cleanliness of common rooms as well as by the facilities and all of that in the near heart of Galway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bnuaster4510
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2018
8.0

Location is very good, quiet place and near city center! Staff were very nice and welcoming. I think that price is a bit expensive for what it is compared to previous hostels I have been to, but in the context of Galway where prices are quite high, I guess that is ok as value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Malta, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2018
8.6

Security: other Hostels have cages in the rooms to keep you luggage under lock and key in a shared room. Im not sure about other rooms but ours didn't. I highly recommend installing these facilities, even in a 4 bed bedroom. Other than that I loved the place, very friendly staff and beautiful location to be in. Keep up the good work, I would definitely consider coming again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2018
6.6

Facilities like bathroom and showers aren’t great and the ceiling of the dorm started leaking severely in the morning getting on the beds and luggage. Other then that the staff is good and there’s a good atmosphere here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • elementsforus2322
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2018
8.0

This hostel is okay. Rooms, facilities and cleanliness of the average quality. Nothing to complain about, worth remarking the free breakfast which is a very useful feature

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2018
7.4

The place is acceptable, more or less ok. The badrooms and toilets are very small and the cleaness it is ok but could be better. The room is fine as well and the breaksfast is basic but good enough. The best thing it was one of the persons who works there because solved me a problem with the tour to go to cliffs of moher.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2018
8.9

We had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reibhoy881512
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2018
8.9

It was all good, beds are good enough to sleep well, luggage can be kept at reception, you can rent lockers for any valuables and the staff is helpful. The only inconvenient are the showers, for instance the shower in room 7 has the water switch outside the bathroom...apart from that it's grand

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×