Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2018
7.4

Good value for money. excellent location. Helpful front-desk guys. My only problem was that I had to check out very early. I tried to be as discreet as possible to not wake up anyone in the dorm, but the floor was extremely squeaky. It needs a bit of maintenance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lis 2018
9.1

チェックインのときからスタッフの暖かく迎えてくれる雰囲気にとても安心しました。ホステルを使うのが自分にとって初めてだったのですが、スタッフの対応の良さだけでとてもいい印象を与えられました。 私の場合、6ベッドのシェアルームを利用しました。部屋の内装は清潔感があり、洗面台も取り付けられています。しかし、部屋のコンセントを差し込むプラグが1か所に集められているので、ベッドに寝ながら使うことが不可能です。延長コードを持参することをお勧めします。 朝食は、トースト、ジャム、バター、シリアル、ビスケット、コーヒー、紅茶、ミルク、チョコレートドリンクなどが用意されており、じゅうぶんな朝食が取れました。ホステルのリビングルームはとてもアットホームな雰囲気です。食べこぼしが散乱しているわけでもなく、宿泊者みんながちゃんと気を遣って利用しているんだなということがわかりました。 ホステルから2、3件隣の建物がコンビニなので何かあれば買いに行けます。 本当に快適でした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • angelcards521710
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2018
9.7

A very friendly helpful staff. The cleanliness was of the highest standard. Room for 4 a bit small and could do with a shelf in room as only had the window sill to store stuff on. Also an additional mirror on bedroom wall near a power point as girls need to blow dry their hair and put make up on. I would certainly recommend for value for money and central position.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2018
9.4

Overall a great hostel! The hostel itself is a little cramped but the staff is so friendly and it was very lively inside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cocodouillet3819
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2018
8.3

Auberge très bien placée, petit déjeuné et draps compris, bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • olivialucero131524
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Paź 2018
6.0

Literally my worst stay at a hostel. I’m not claustrophobic, but I sure felt that way because they tried to fit 10 beds into a space smaller than my apartment bedroom. There was hardly enough room on the top bunk of a three story bunk bed to move around without hitting your head. Ten people’s luggage covered this tiny floor leaving very little space to walk through. No lockers in the room. The worst part is that someone smelled terrible or ate something terrible and it stunk all night. Ugh.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Paź 2018
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, great facilities. It was close enough to the main parts of town, but not too close to where you could always hear the commotion. The shower was super small in the four bed room we had, so watch out tall people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2018
9.1

Highlight was definitely great staff and very friendly atmosphere. Everything else was up to a good standard and location is central. Recommended :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahherlt17135
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Paź 2018
10.0

even though i was just there for one night I enjoyed it a lot! Breakfast was lovely

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rosemaryfitzgibbons71074744
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2018
9.7

It was really a great place to stay ,the staff were so helpful and so accommodating to anything I asked about or needed .they were friendly ,personable and on 24 hrs ,,I cant say a negative word about them at all...I really enjoyed my stay there and Galway so much that I kept extending my days there ...the morning breakfast was always plentiful . free wifi that was always up and available ...there was always plenty of hot water , the common room was always filled with positive energy and joyful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×