Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • leilapoullie3043
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2018
5.4

Sorry for my English. Only 2 showers and 2 toilets. The bathroom was not at all cleaned. The bedroom is very small and you don’t have a locker for our bags.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • axelle-pouessel3620
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lut 2018
6.6

Bon emplacement pour visiter la ville. Personnel sympa. Ordi à dispo gratuitement. Petit dej inclus. Par contre, chambre bordélique et sale, très très bruyante dans la rue mais aussi dans l'hostel:Une nuit, les occupants à l'étage se sont mis à taper partout, des énormes booms retentissaient comme si ils se jetaient partout et faisaient sauter les lits mais personne ne leur a rien dit. Les salles de bains et WC sont très peu nombreux et Sals.parfois Parfois, pas d'eau chaude. Couloirs etroits

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • eamonnlynskeytoronto5024
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2018
10.0

Yeah, really good place. You can sit down and watch T.V. or play games if you want to. I highly recommend Woodquay Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2018
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2018
6.3

I stayed here 2 night, the first night they overbooked a bed and kicked a guy out when he wasn’t there. He ended up having to sleep on the couch because they switched his room and didn’t tell him. That was quite awkward.. this hostel is definitely for long term stay so it is not clean and definitely not secure it any way. However, the people I met here were pretty great and it’s the cheapest hostel in Galway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sty 2018
4.0

Did not feel secure at this hostel at all. They ran out of keys for my room so literally they just told me to knock. Our door wouldn't shut anyways so we didn't even need a lock

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • malska1206
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2018
6.0

The price was good and I checked the reviews, so I wasn't expeciting too much, but I still got disappointed. My bedroom was dirty, cold at night, walls were wet and moldy. The freshness of bedsheets was questionable. Ceiling in the laundry room was so damaged I could see all it's layers, it looked like this place is falling apart. On the other hand kitchen and bathroom was spacious, clean and warm. If you're on a budget, it's an option, but I would rather not travel at all, than sleep there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sty 2018
7.1

I have mixed thoughts on this place. I was not a fan but my friend liked it. Bathrooms are in the room and small. Everything is small here and it did not seem that clean. I was only there one night so I might just be biased but it reminded me of a messy college guys dorm room. I will not be coming back. The staff is very friendly though and bed was comfy, but the comforter also grossed me out a bit. I am not a neat freak by any means but this place really made me uncomfortable. I wont be back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ali_slp5369
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2018
9.7

I would stay there again! Totally recommended 👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2018
8.6

This hostel is a good value for money ! A lot of person open minded stay at this hostel who make it a good experience. The staff are available if you got questions, it is really important for my mind. This hostel is 5 min by walk to the main street and not far away from the bus/train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×