Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mytouille061330
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2018
10.0

Everything was clean but as soon as the other occupants arrived they left hair and stuff everywhere in the bathroom :(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2018
6.6

Caveat: Was there only one night Generally okay, bathroom wasn’t very clear neither the day when I arrived or the morning after. Galway is a place full of fun things to do and they didn’t advertise much. Free breakfast was minimal but decent. Staff was nice. Kinda bad that they don’t accept cards but only cash. Overall ok but not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2018
6.6

Living room and kitchen area is quite small. Kitchen was really untidy. It was super cheap though, so would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • nboyler3182
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lip 2018
9.1

Stayed for 1 night, was the cheapest in Galway available but it had everything we needed, including a light breakfast of tea/coffee, cereal & toast. Comfy bed and decent sized kitchen & hangout space. Small bit of noise from the street on the morning but I guess that comes with the location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alystinia3381
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2018
8.6

Très bon établissement, bien placé en ville, accueil chaleureux. Juste une remarque : j'y ai séjourné une nuit et ayant une petite tête j'ai oublié des affaires, à savoir une serviette bleue et un médicament donc j'ai ABSOLUMENT besoin pour mon genou et dont je ne peux pas me procurer en Irlande. Or j'ai envoyé un mail au staff, il y a déjà trois jours de cela et j'attends toujours une réponse !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • odonoghue19994716
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2018
10.0

as three young girls staying in the city, we couldn't recommend this hostel enough. not only is the location perfect, the price low while the standards are high. all staff were welcoming and very helpful and made us feel secure. along with the security and reassurance from the helpful staff, you also have your independence and can do your own thing, if that's more your cup of tea, as the room itself was located around the corner street in a separate house. Will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nina-991537
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Lip 2018
9.4

Nettes Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • beuje0307123
  • Luksemburg, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2018
8.6

Good location, good atmosphere, not quite enough bathrooms at rush hour in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Cze 2018
10.0

I really liked this one! Affordable, great location, slept well and made some new friends! And a light breakfast for free :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2018
10.0

It's such a great place to make friends, everyone was very nice and I am already looking forward to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×