Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2018
6.0

Great location near Eyre square with friendly staff. However the hostel is old and facilities were limited. I understood a number of residents are living there full time which may have contributed to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2018
6.6

It’s an OKAY hostel at best. Not the cleanest nor the best placed. The rooms were clean enough with enough space. No locked to store stuff except small ones in the lobby. The security could definitely better and the bathrooms could use some TLC.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
9.1

Very clean; walking distance to downtown Galway. It has a spacious kitchen and dining/lounge area. Staff allow you to leave luggage there after checking out, if you’re spending the day in town still.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2018
6.0

Management far too happy to substantially hike up prices without improving the facilities. For 45 eur in a 8bed dorm I'd expect at least a working shower, a semi clean common room and no cigarette smoke.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • enoramorvan224293
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Maj 2018
8.9

bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • megan-tremaine9398
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2018
4.6

I was a bit disappointed with Wood Quay. First of all the sheets were dirty. Secondly there were only two toilets in the whole hostel, I mean really? Those bathrooms were really gross too. However this hostel was pretty cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • morganraykean9602
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2018
9.4

Really great experience with this hostel. Great travel recommendations from the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2018
8.9

Kind and very helpful staff. I had to contact them before my arrival because it was at 3am and they answered immediatly! Beds were good and warm enough, for breakfast you don't have a wide choice but if you like milk, cereals, biscuits and bread with toppings you will be satisfied:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mariekalender2407
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Maj 2018
9.1

The cleanest bathroom I have ever seen in a hostel (only stayed one night, so I can't say anything about the shower).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lisaakuah6918
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2018
4.9

The staff at the hostel was extremely nice. But that was it. 30€ per night in an 8 bed mixed dorm is very pricey but we took it because it was the last remaining option. The room stank so badly, that we felt nauseous going in. The showers were old and filthy, only 2 per floor! As well as the toilets, same story. The bedding was definitely not freshly washed. We actually checked out a day early although we had paid up front because we couldn't stand it any more.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×