Hostelworld.com

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Paź 2018
9.7

It's one of the most beautiful accommodations I've experienced - comfortable, good showers, lockers, the whole place is huge and full of nature. The only cons are that there is no kitchen to use, only a restaurant. Wifi is not available in the rooms, only at the restaurant and the reception. So, it feels more like a hotel than a normal hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2018
9.4

Please please submit information correcting the issues with uber and google maps. I nearly missed my morning flight out due to drivers getting lost trying to find your place. But that's my only criticism. Other than that I couldn't have been at a better place. One of the best hostels I've seen in the world!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Christoji8702
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2018
8.6

Recommended if you want to avoid Nairobi center, close to Giraffe center, elephant orphanage. Karen area very green

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2018
8.9

Bring your own locks, as tents don't have any. Very clean, solar hot showers. Not very close to shops, restaurants, sights and taxis are expensive. However, I think that is normal for Nairobi hotels. Bunk beds were too low to sit on lower bunks, but may have been due to the tents.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2018
8.6

I had a very nice stay at this hostel. Wildebeests becomes an oasis in a chaotic city, where you want to come back after a hectic day around. At night it can be a bit cold, but beds are super comfortable and the place as quiet as it can get. Food and the atmosphere at dinner time is the best. Lots of stories to hear. Prices are ok, there's a supermarket nearby. Toilets are clean but showers can be lukewarm at times. All in all, I think it was a very good choice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2018
9.1

I had a great stay at the Wildebeast Ecolodge. It is in a nice suburb of Nairobi, close to the Elephant Orphanage and Giraffe Sanctuary. The grounds are really well kept and the food is really good. I stayed in the dorm which was quiet and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mumira
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2018
8.0

To make the long story short, I'll write the pros and cons: Pros: 1- The landscape is very beautiful. 2- Staff is very helpful and willing to help 3- Toilets & Showers area was always clean. 4- Showers have hot and cold water. 5- Food is very good. 6- Location is very good - depends on which places you are interested in. 7- Free Wifi in the Restaurant area. Cons: 1- They have lockers in the dorm but they don't have padlocks and you have to bring your own own.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2018
10.0

I adored this little oasis! Being that it was my first time in Kenya, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I couldn’t have been happier. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the restaurant had yummy food and a great view, and the beds were super cozy. I would love to come back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2018
9.4

Great place to stay, tons of open space and beautiful grounds. Showers were cold, but overall the accommodations were fine. It was nice to be away from the craziness of Nairobi CBD and be close to many attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2018
10.0

This place is perfect base to use if you want to stay on outskirts of Nairobi and visit the elephant sanctuary and giraffe centre. It is easily accessible to city centre for as little as 100 shillings each when using a local matatu from nearby main road. We stayed in dorm room travelling as family of 3 and were pleasantly surprised at level of comfort, cleanliness and value for money. The restaurant also offers good quality of food served as buffet option or a lá carte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
×