Hostelworld.com

Tutti Frutti Hostel

16 Lis 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Wrz 2018
10.0

Reserve una habiracion y al llegar al hostel me dijeron que habia habido un error, que esa hbaiacion estaba ocupada y me resolvieron todo ellos mismos, reservando en otro hostel una habitaicon similar (era habitacion privbada para tres por que estaba viajando con amigos con una beba). Asi que no puedo opinar de nada a cerca de este hosel, excepto le gesto increible y hermoso de resolver el problema ellos mismos !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • debahutipati8125
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2018
5.7

Even though the location is perfect, the rooms need some real maintenance.. Staff are cordial but it took them forever to get things repaired. Overall it wasn't such a nice stay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2018
3.1

One of the worst hostels I‘ve been to. Especially because of the staff! They said they‘ve got a 24h opened reception, but when we arrived we had to wait for almost an hour until someone opened the door. Some people were missing their bus, because of that. Same happened when we wanted to Check out, so we didnt get our deposit back. When we tried to talk to the responsable person about what just happened, she started arguing about the missing time and slammed the door behind her like a child.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sie 2018
6.3

La ubicación es perfecta en el centro y a minutos de la estación. Las habitaciones son grandes pero las camas son muy viejas y todas las maderas se mueven, parecen que se fueran a caer. (El que duerme arriba ) y los colchones son malos. El desayuno lo cobran 8 euros y el baño. No lo limpiaron nunca. Tiene una cortina que filtra toda el agua así que era un asco el piso del baño. Nunca vinieron a limpiar o reponer papel higiénico. La gente que atiende algunos fueron amables , las mujeres.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • vickysantoyo11
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2018
7.7

La ubicación es ideal, está en una de las calles principales y tiene todos los servicios necesarios cerca, el único “problema” que tuvimos es que en nuestra habitación hubo mucho ruido

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kinkar2994
  • Rosja, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sie 2018
9.7

При таком прекрасном расположении категорически нужна лучшая звукоизоляция от шумной улицы. И вентиляция. А в остальном - всё прекрасно :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2018
4.3

The location is perfect! However the WiFi doesn't work, there's no AC so the shared room gets really hot at night, the pillows are really uncomfortable, and the two old ladies who seemed to be living in the room at the time were rude to other guests and liked to fight with each other at all hours of the night. Since the windows had to be open for air, the pile of garbage outside the window gave the room a pretty bad smell.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • benavidesmolly9844
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2018
8.3

Staff was very friendly and helpful. She makes sure you are settled in and helps you with any questions you may have. The people were also very nice. The location was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • margherite7952
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2018
7.7

Posizione perfetta e molto comoda, assolutamente centrale, stanze molto belle, anche se si sente fino a tardi la confusione proveniente dalla strada e i pavimenti in legno scricchiolano, quindi si percepisce ogni singolo movimento degli altri ospiti dell’ostello. Alcune delle ragazze alla reception potrebbero sorridere di più e essere più disponibili, altre sono gentili come è giusto che sia. Vale il prezzo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • smitoraj4063
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
22 Lip 2018
8.6

Quite good place in Old Town. Very close to Main Square. Very nice and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
×