Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

21 Cze 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Juan_Ortigosa
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Cze 2018
9.1

Comfortable bed, massive lockers, with kitchen fully equipped, just one fridge though. Free coffee/tea 24/7, free, nice breakfast. No air-con in room. The staff very friendly and helpful, they can help you to book tickets for the attractions around, like the castle, so you don't need to queue

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2018
8.3

It's an ok hostel. The value is worth the money. Breakfast is simple, nothing special. Bathroom, as well as everything else, is also clean. The stuff is a bit grumpy, but what can you do, it's Eastern Europe. They haven't learned yet, that proactive customer approach makes your stay much better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2018
9.1

Great location, supermarket right by the hostel. The apartment was not in the same building as the reception, which was a bit tricky when we had an issue with our shower and we had to go in a different building to address it. They use boilers for warming the shower water so if you are staying with a big group, be patient if you want to have a hot shower, as the boiler will not be able to warm enough water all at once.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stuart_pirnie3484
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2018
8.6

Great location and very clean. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Oskar20888
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2018
8.9

War alles tutti frutti :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2018
7.1

Adequate hostel and nothing more. The location is clearly fantastic, but the beds and overall decor are old and tired. There was no atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2018
8.0

Everything was serviceable and did the job, especially as we were only in Krakow for two days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2018
9.1

Está en un lugar privilegiado, en el centro y cerca de todo. El apartamento es amplio,tiene cocina y baño ,está limpio y tiene toallas y sábanas limpias. El desayuno es normal, pero es justo lo necesario y siempre hay cosas. Los de recepción son geniales, y ayudan con todo, en especial, Natalia que nos solucinó la vida. Internet en funciona genial. Lo único a tener en cuenta es que debajo hay pub y suelen armar jaleo, aunque invierno y con la ventana cerrada no fue mucho. Recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2018
9.4

The apartment we booked was amazing, very clean, newly renovated and including everything you need. In addition, the beds were really comfortable and the breakfast was also really good considering that it was a hostel and for free. Best choice for Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ChanV2017
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2018
9.7

Location was perfect biggest pro of this place. Extremely central location in old town. Beds are comfy. Heaters are a bit slow to warm up the space but wasn’t an issue once it was at a comfortable temperature. No mount for the shower head. All in all a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×