Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

17 Sie 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Sie 2018
4.3

The location is perfect! However the WiFi doesn't work, there's no AC so the shared room gets really hot at night, the pillows are really uncomfortable, and the two old ladies who seemed to be living in the room at the time were rude to other guests and liked to fight with each other at all hours of the night. Since the windows had to be open for air, the pile of garbage outside the window gave the room a pretty bad smell.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • benavidesmolly9844
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2018
8.3

Staff was very friendly and helpful. She makes sure you are settled in and helps you with any questions you may have. The people were also very nice. The location was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • margherite7952
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2018
7.7

Posizione perfetta e molto comoda, assolutamente centrale, stanze molto belle, anche se si sente fino a tardi la confusione proveniente dalla strada e i pavimenti in legno scricchiolano, quindi si percepisce ogni singolo movimento degli altri ospiti dell’ostello. Alcune delle ragazze alla reception potrebbero sorridere di più e essere più disponibili, altre sono gentili come è giusto che sia. Vale il prezzo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sblanchard8296914
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2018
5.7

The breakfast was quite below what was expected. No coffee or tea. The luggage storage was nice except for he seemed to be put out by the fact that we wanted to store luggage for a couple hours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2018
10.0

We stayed one night in en suite apartment. All was cool. The apartment was clean, and well equipped. With big and comfy bed for 2. Great location, just 2 mins walk from the Main Square. Staff super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2018
7.7

Not my favorite hostel... A lot of furniture in the room was broken and overall it wasn’t the cleanest space. But location is really good and free breakfast is a plus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • graceheather200924
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2018
6.0

Stayed in an apartment. Room was very large and I didn’t have problems with noise. However, it wasn’t cleaned to a very good standard, and basic upkeep was lacking, such as no toilet roll holder, leaking toilet onto bathroom floor, broken shower head, filthy shower and bathroom. A mop was provided in the bathroom presumably to mop up the leaking toilet water but it was filthy and looked like it had never been washed or replaced. Bed was really uncomfortable as mattress was so old.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2018
8.0

Decent hostel. Shower was in the room which was nice but there was no hot water. Only spent one night here so I can’t say for sure but it felt like the atmosphere was lacking. Location was great and the street atmosphere made up for interior atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nicolasgriffin02517
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2018
8.6

Me gustó mucho el lugar. Ubicación perfecta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2018
9.7

Location is awesome! Staff were very helpful, letting us check in super early (7:00am) after we gettimg off an overnight bus, also offering to book our buses and advice for transportation. We were in a 5 bed dorm with only one other couple. Not very social, mostly groups of friends or families. Kitchen is well equipped but plenty of cheap food options around and supermarket. Wi-Fi and shower were both good. Found everything clean and regularly cleaned! Quiet at night to sleep. Nil issues :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×