Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aveenmahon97500
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sie 2018
8.9

Very spacious hostel, breakfast was a bit expensive for what you got. Also only three plug outlets for a room of 6 people, but very clean and bright.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Sie 2018
8.6

Super cool hostel in a great location. It is quite big so could be difficult to make friends as a solo traveller, but I was lucky and had wonderful room mates! Showers were a little grimy one day but other than that, no complaints! The downstairs common area is really cool and has a nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sie 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ever. Big hostel, big rooms, big lounge, good breakfast, laundry service, it's secure and clean. Also, it is located near to some of the most important historical points in Berlin (Topographie des Terrors, Jewish Museum, etc). There are bus stops just in front of the hostel and a couple of metro stations just few minutes walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gregory_950322822
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2018
5.4

Very expensive (42Euro pp in shared room) no toiletries.. no fans available with summer temperatures of 98-99 towels very thin and rough considering the size of the hostel they should be able to offer a wider and healthier range of eating/drinking options the shared spaces were drab and dark the quiet rules were not enforced.. very noisy outside the window after 10pm staff (especially breakfast staff) were not polite or pleasant BUT I do realize the hostel is not geared to travellers like me (e

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • carlhelander13205
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Sie 2018
8.0

Nice hostel, good location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ephracharlton1501
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2018
8.3

Nice garden area for socialising as well as pub and huge hall for eating and relaxing. Beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2018
6.0

Not a great introduction to Berlin. The location is very far from most areas easily recognized as Berlin and because of a miscommunication in which we thought we could check in before 3pm we were treated pretty rudely by the first employee we interacted with. The main area is very big but not cozy or welcoming like other hostels I've been in. Because of this no one really talks to each other. Lastly, it was extremely hot during our visit with no fans available.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • valenhernandez2962
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2018
8.6

Habitaciones super espaciosas con lockers (necesitas llevar tu propio candado) y una mesa con sillas. Poseen varios baños por piso, separados por generos. El desayuno cuesta 6 euros pero es bastante completo. Se encuentra a unos 20 minutos caminando del centro y posee una estacion de urban a 100m, asi como un supermercado Lidl al lado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sie 2018
8.3

Would highly recommend hiring a bike from reception to allow you to get around Berlin easily, however the public transport system is easy and cheap also. Staff weren’t the most friendly people in the world, and didn’t really have any desire to help us. Hostel however is clean and tidy, rooms were extremely hot as there is no air conditioning. Good for a quick stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andersryejacobsen
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Sie 2018
6.6

Decent hostel... Three Little Pigs Hostel really lacks atmosphere, it seems like you’re living in a old hospital. There are no social activities to take part in and it is not a place you go to meet new people. The location is decent enough (for all the big sights, NOT nightlife). The staff seems preoccupied with one another and did not seem welcoming nor friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×