Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The River House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sty 2018
7.7

Pretty good hostel, has a really homey vibe, clean and nicely decorated. Free breakfast is good. Short walking distance to city center. Social atmosphere is not too strong compared to other hostels in bigger cities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Gru 2017
9.1

Hermoso lugar, muy cálido, excelentes instalaciones, cama cómoda, muy buen desayuno, muy limpio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2017
9.4

Excellent overall. My only complaint would be the squeaky mattresses which can be quite annoying if one isn’t a sound sleeper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2017
10.0

10/10, absolutely loved my stay at the River House! I had a private room, which was lovely. The shared facilities were very clean and freshly renovated (looked more like a 3-4* hotel), but sadly missing hand dryers. The staff was very friendly and always helpful or up for a quick chat. I especially loved the homely feel of the very comfy living and dining rooms. I immediately felt right at home and relaxed. The included breakfast was really nice, too. And you should def. try a welshcake ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rosiedixon7847
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2017
9.1

Cannot fault the staff - thoroughly pleasant and couldn't have been more helpful whether on the phone or in person. Were even completely nonplussed when I managed to smash a bottle of nail varnish on the lobby floor shortly after arrival! I then cleaned it up myself of course ;) Free pizza and cider on Saturday evening was an unexpected bonus. Only very minor gripe was that it was actually too warm and side lights in the bedroom would have been handy. Fab facilities and brekkie. Cheers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • peter96520
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2017
9.4

Nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lis 2017
10.0

Lovely, breakfast very generous, Abi helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2017
10.0

Amazing. Love this place. Been to 100s of hostels and LOVE this one! Breakfast great Super clean Great bathrooms Good WiFi Not a party hostel The live ins are lovely The staff is the BEST Great view Great location Clean sheets List goes on!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, very clean, friendly staff and very central. Cannot recommend it more! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible, Charlie one of the owner is a wealth of knowledge and is someone still in the industry that still loves their job. The hostel was so warm and welcoming, cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Up to date, kitchen fully equipped just like home not hostel style and the breakfast was great! Great sitting area out the back and peaceful. Will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×