Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Place To Be Hostel

24 Maj 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • RubenFrancois
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel with lovely staff! I recommend everyone who doesnt mind being a little farther away from Minca and longs for a quiet peaceful place. Lovely beds, kitchen, bathroom accomodation, as well as the shared living rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2018
9.4

the place to be is a really great hostel with nice and helpful staff, great and clean facilities and great hammocks. the overall atmosphere was very positive, the fellow guests very nice people. just the fact that the pool was not working was a downer, and with view to the remoteness of the place it could have been a little cheaper.. but on the other hand it's a very nice and clean hostel, so definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2018
10.0

Das beste Hostel seit langem. Wenn ihr ein wenig Entspannung sucht, seid ihr hier genau richtig. Und: Einmaliger Sonnenuntergang auf der Dachterrasse. Nur mit dem Pool gibt's wohl noch Probleme. Wegen den Mangobaum-Blättern. Gibt Schlimmeres :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2018
10.0

Amazing place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Lut 2018
8.0

+ Nice if you don’t want to stay in Minca but actually in a remote area. This also means that there is not always going to be WiFi, but if you are okay with that, you will really like it here. The sunset on the rooftop is nice. And there are a few Tienda’s around the corner. - the food they offer is very limited. I like the whole idea of only serving vegetarian food, but the food they offer is neither local, organic or healthy (pizza, hamburgers or lasagna) and a bit overpriced

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ambretalamoni112
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lut 2018
9.1

Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le staff est adorable et l'hostel est très paisible ! Très bon rapport qualité/prix ! En bonus, super coucher de soleil sur le rooftop ! Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MGMAZUR
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2018
9.4

Awesome hostel! The staff is so friendly and so helpful. If you have any questions they are more than happy to help you out, they are willing to go the extra mile to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The location is away from the busy city so it is very relaxing and quiet, however transportation to and from the hostel is very accessible. The only thing is the wifi isn’t very good which can make planning for your next journey a little difficult.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lut 2018
8.3

Its relaxed. However food was a joke and way too expensive. Bonda has some great rivers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for reviewing. We were surprised to see the comment, since most people seem to really enjoy the food, as seen in many other reviews. We have had no complaints of it being overpriced. What about the food do you think is a joke, we would love your feedback so we can make the necessary improvements! Thank you

  • ionasrbrown5564
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2018
10.0

Really great place to relax and take in your surroundings! All the staff are really friendly and can give you advice on any sights to see around the area. Wish we could have stayed for longer!! Also the cats are great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the review, you guys will be missed arround. Specially by the cats!

13 Lut 2018
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel; it's in a lovely area (close to waterfalls and a Cacao farm), and is a welcome relief from the intensely touristy Minca. The hostel itself is the perfect place to relax as it's away from the madness of Santa Marta. Nice hammocks + a lovely roof terrace which has a great 360 degree view of the surrounding mountains. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. 100% worth a stay if in the area and looking to relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself this much, We definitely agree that Minca and Santa Marta can feel a bit touristy and overcrowded at times. We hope to see you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×