Hostelworld.com

The Hideout

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chloeorr16194
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lis 2018
8.3

Probably the nicest hostel we have stayed in cleanliness wise, and the WiFi works pretty quick everywhere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2018
10.0

You have to stay at the hideout! The staff is amazing. They are kind, helpful, and all wonderful people. The vibes are chill and getting into the pool feels great after touring around the temples in the morning. The location is perfect for walking to the night market and pub street. If I hadn't had a flight to catch, I would have extended my stay in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • moraypryde6748
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lis 2018
9.1

The newest & nicest hostel I’ve ever stayed in. The place is brand new and it is spotlessly clean. The pool was great. The room was spacious and well organised, with a balcony. The one free beer everyday was really good and the staff were extremely helpful, we rented bikes for the day (they were good & only cost $3 each) and used the laundry service. The only slight downsides were the food prices so we eat out & the music choice (loud which don’t mind but a lot of EDM) Would recommend & go back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2018
7.1

The reception staff were very friendly and happy to help, overall a good clean hostel however it's really let down by the dirty pool. Could also do with a few more toilets, only one per room and a further one toilet in the common/reception area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lis 2018
10.0

This hostel had a great vide. People hanging out around the pool during the day. Towards the evening people head inside and start playing different drinking games. The first night I stayed we went out on a pub crawl which was a great time. I’d say this place is a perfect mix of a party hostel and a chilled out hostel. You get the best of both worlds. Food, staff, location and pool are great. Also there are no issues with cleanliness. So I give it a 10\10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2018
9.4

Bel auberge avec une atmosphère vraiment relaxe. La piscine est agréable en revenant de visiter Angkor wat. Il y a meme des bains sur les balcons des dortoirs afin de pouvoir se rafraîchir avant de se coucher. La biere gratuite a 19h permet de rencontrer les autres voyageurs. La pub street et le night market sont a moins de 10 min de marche. Seuls petits points négatifs : les gens fument dans la salle commune intérieure et la nourriture coûte plus cher que dans les resto autour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andersonali7755757
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2018
10.0

Excellent well run hostel. Great for meeting people and socializing on a night and super chilled in the day around the pool. Rob, Rithy and team make it feel like a home away from home. Cheers guys. See you next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2018
9.4

Great place to stay for the location and atmosphere. Private rooms are fantastic and comfortable. Music does stay pretty loud but didn't interrupt our sleep. Only downside to our stay was we were met by one of the staff at 4:30 am as we were in a hurry to leave to see the sunrise at Angkor Wat. He was so drunk and trying get us to pet his dog and "help us" with our scooters. We were a bit annoyed by him holding us back from leaving. Other than that it was quite nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2018
8.3

More of a partyvibe than we expected. My friend stayed in a dorm with some hardcore partiers. When my bf and I got to our room, we noticed it hadn't been cleaned. The issue was sorted quickly though. Service in the restaurant wasn't very good, slow and a couple of times part of our order got forgotten. The pool is great though, location very quiet but close enough to walk to the center/pubstreet and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jordanritchi9223
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Paź 2018
10.0

Hostel au top, pas loin des rues animées, bonne ambiance, plein de rencontres et des gens sympa :) les chambres sont bien, petit locker et AC. Je recommande cet Hostel sans hésiter !! ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
×