Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

21 Cze 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mareikeexner4583
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2018
7.7

Nah an einer großen Straße, mit Oropax aber kein Problem. Ansonsten alles soweit in Ordnung. Hätte mir mehr Engagement bzgl. Wasservermeidung gewünscht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for caring about the water crisis - we have water we just need to look after what we have and everyone is doing thier bit so thank you Danke, dass Sie sich um die Wasserkrise gekümmert haben - wir haben Wasser, wir müssen uns nur um das kümmern, was wir haben, und jeder tut etwas, also danke The Backpack Team

  • rebeccaroehl4024
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2018
9.1

We stayed at the hostel for 4 nights. Our rooms we clean and super nice. The breakfast was great and the atmosphere at the hostel was absolutely amazing. We met really cool people. It is in walking distance to Kloof Street, where you can find many bars and restaurants (5 mins waking). We where two girls and would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are so happy you enjoyed our buffet breakfast and your time spent here with us. Everything you need is on our doorstep. Hope you return again soon Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • sinadornberger8872
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2018
9.7

This hostel is great. The breakfast was amazing and the dorms were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2018
3.1

I would definitely NOT RECOMMEND this hostel! We stayed 5 nights! Its very expensive in comparison with other hostels in cape town! Its VEEEERY DIRTY! there are few toilets, it very uncomfortable because the shower is in one place and the toilets in other! there were cats in the kitchen all time, and they get inside the rooms! We tried to talk with the owner ans she was veeery rude with us! Before going to The backpackers we stayed at 91 loop and once in cape town and they were excellent!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for giving us this opportunity to review you and your group. We bent over backwards to help you and even upgraded you on your first night so you could all be together and we were extremely busy. You played your music very loudly at 1am in the morning regularly even after being asked by my manager night after night to turn it down.There are many places away from the rooms where you can party quite comfortably without disturbing guests who might want to sleep. You girls were very inconsiderate.We have a group of 4 showers and 4 toilets (over and above all the others around the houses) that are all together and close to your room. Yes we have 2 young cats here who are finding their way around I am sure they will get the hang of things very quickly. Many of our guests enjoy them. I know you really enjoyed our buffet breakfast as I saw you took enough away for lunch and dinner. Not really how a buffet should work. We are happy for you to eat and drink as much as you like whilst there but its not really for take aways.

  • hugorobin6225
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2018
9.7

Great accomodation and team + a lot of facilities for trips or shuttle. I strongly recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing us and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

12 Lut 2018
7.1

I think an old folks home would have a better atmosphere than this place. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz Snore..... such a boring hostel, literally no vibe, worst place to go if youre on your own and want to meet fellow travellers and share travel plans with. BUT if you wanna chill and have early nights and not speak to anyone then this is your perfect place. Also from the guests I saw it is a family friendly place and the positive things about here is that its super clean and visually pretty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Sorry you never joined us for our awesome games night on a Friday night which is super lively - have a look at the video on Facebook of one of these nights and its not staged its what happens here. We also do great BBQ nights on a Tuesday yummy food and good evenings. Something happening most nights. Of course we are competing with the Mother city which is totally awesome!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2018
9.7

Great hostel in a great location! Awesome views of table mountain, close to restaurants and bars. Friendly and helpful staff. Good relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly service. The Backpack Team

  • bobbailliebb4110
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2018
9.7

If you are traveling through Cape Town, the Backpack is an ideal location to stay. The staff are helpful, friendly and well versed in all that the city has to offer. The rooms are clean, the pool is refreshing and the social activity within the Backpack offers even the seasoned traveler much needed advice. Unlike the Protea's and Hilton's found all over Africa, the Backpack offers a socially relaxed environment suitable for all ages. Traveling is simply what you choose to make of It. Backpack #1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Lut 2018
10.0

Definitely one of my most favorite hostels! Nice staff, good breakfast, clean rooms and you can meet great people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benedicttreptow4321
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 53 Recenzje
1 Lut 2018
9.4

Great place. Central location, Nice staff, great to get in contact with people, good starting point to explore Cape Town and the rest of the country. From common area amazing view on the Table mountain. Only negative aspect: Frequent cut offs and instability of Wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and that you loved our hostel sorry about the wifi its usually awesome and some folks have said its been the best in all of their travels in South Africa. Come back for the awesome views and people! The Backpack Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×