Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

20 Wrz 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • shjertvik4591
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2018
9.7

A perfect stay and amazing backpack. It was just a bit cold

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for staying with us. We do supply extra blankets and hot water bottles to keep your bed nice and toasty and our rooms are fitted with wall panel heaters. The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2018
9.4

A fantastic hostel in a fantastic location. Close to some great bars and restaurants. The hosts are welcoming and it has one of the best breakfasts I’ve ever had at a hostel. They are environmentally conscious yet still cater to all your needs. Highly recommened for your stay in Cape Town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and of course what our mother city has to offer.

  • meynardmayline6191
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2018
8.6

C'était mon premier solo trip et grâce au personnel qui propose de nombreuses activités et connait bien la ville, j'ai passé un excellent séjour !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Salut! Merci beaucoup pour ton appréciation, nous faisons toujours de notre mieux pour que tous nos clients se sentent comme chez eux! A bientôt.

  • eliseschuurmans6542
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2018
10.0

The Backpack maakte mijn verblijf echt compleet! Wat een super lieve mensen werken daar. Ze helpen je graag met alles en zijn altijd ontzettend vriendelijk! Het verblijf is mooi en netjes en de “woonkamer” is gezellig! Zeker een aanrader

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for staying with us we are thrilled you enjoyed meeting our staff and loved our clean and tidy hostel as well as the atmosphere in our lounge. The Backpack Team

  • debbie1573
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2018
9.1

Good hostel. Clean and very helpfull staff. Good advices about daytrips as well. Beautiful view on Table Mountain and Lions Head from our room. Unfortunately the situation around the hostel forced us to do everything by cab to stay save.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for staying with us we are so happy you enjoyed our hostel. The Backpack Team

14 Lip 2018
9.7

This hostel is great! I was in a 4-bed room felt it was worth it for the small difference in price. The hostel beds are actual beds, not bunk beds, which is a really nice feature. The bathrooms are individual bathrooms, not shared showers and toilet stalls, so the hostel feels more comfy and homely. The breakfast is delicious and filling, and the location is central with a nice view of table mountain. The only complaint is that the lounges aren't super social and the wifi in our room didn't work

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review we are so happy the you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

  • rigardpaul2174
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2018
9.7

Très bien très bon accueil!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Thank you very much The Backpack Team

  • mariaarseniuk2512
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Cze 2018
10.0

Excellent location, very secure and exceptionally friendly staff. The breakfast is one of the best (variety of pastries, cheeses, veggies, fruits and cereals) and far outweighs most standard toast and jam breakfasts. There is a security desk and the 2 resident cats add extra charm. Great lounges, but the best part is the community engagement and partner projects that the hostel donates to. Environmentally conscious with water saving measures and battery recycle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We really appreciate that you noticed our Environmental and Community engagements as these are things that are very close to our heart. We hope you will be back one day soon The Backpack Team

13 Cze 2018
8.3

The hostel is in a great location with friendly staff and has a friendly atmosphere. The only negative was the bathroom that was attached to the room i was staying in. There was no lock on the door, and then the shower head needs replacing as the water goes all over the place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kathrynrupton7540
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2018
10.0

Great vibes, breakfast, and location. Just a few blocks from Bree Street for great restaurants and Long Street for nightlife - can walk home. The staff were all very kind and helpful. Bar area was cozy and a nice place to socialize. Would definitely stay here again! A friend was staying at a different hostel in town and ended up switching after spending time at the Backpack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review we are so happy that you loved staying with us and hope that you will be back soon. The Backpack Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×