Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

21 Cze 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • georgelepp4069
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Maj 2018
8.6

The backpack is perfectly located for a balance between peace and quiet whilst within walking distance of Longstreet and many other nice bars and restaurants. The private rooms are beautiful with air conditioning and daily cleaning services. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2018
10.0

I loved atmosphere of that hostel. If you want to meet people, it really is the best place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much - we love what we do and its wonderful to meet such fantastic people from all over the world. The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Maj 2018
9.1

A really stylish and awesome backpackers right in the heart of Cape Town. Close to all tourist attractions, clean, spacious, great food, amazing staff... what more can I say! TOP CLASS!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you loved staying with us and enjoyed our afrochic decor. See you again soon The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2018
9.4

It’s a nice place to stay, with a cozy bar area. What I didn’t like is that they took my personal belongings and brought it to another room without letting me know. They opened and packed my two bags and touched all my personal stuff, also that of the others. They could have just informed us in the morning so we could have done that ourselves. This upset me. They said they got a new room system that day but still that’s not how you deal with your guests privacy! I find this disappointing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We did apologise profusely, upgraded you to a private room and refunded you two nights accommodation. I am not sure what more we could have done. If we had realised that earlier in the morning I promise you we would have asked you to move your own belongings - we also do not like to touch our guests things. However we are happy that you did like staying with us and enjoyed our facilities. Kind regards The Backpack Team

28 Kwi 2018
9.1

Great location near Kloof Street. The place looks great and the staff is very nice. We had a room which was good. Good breakfast. Definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • vincent-claes5253
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2018
10.0

The Backpack is one of the best places I've ever stayed in. Apart from the friendly staff, ideal location, nice activities and everyting else that is related to service and facilities, this hostel distuingishes itself from any other by the community feeling. As a solotraveller, I found it very easy to meet new people in The Backpack. Another important thing that makes this hostel different from any other place is the community work they do in the neighbourhood. I highly recommend The Backpack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind words and hope that you will be back soon for more fun! Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • sbi7ms14185
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2018
9.7

I loved my room, it was clean, cosy, comfy, had a big storage locker and had plenty of sockets. The layout of the hostel is unique and despite having my dorm to myself, i met plenty of people at breakfast or in the evenings chilling out. The bathrooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and can help you with anything. The location was ideal, easy to walk into town to get to the City Siteseeing stops. Great view of Table Mountain from there too! Will definitely be back/recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow thank you for your great review - we are pleased you had a good time at our hostel and enjoyed your room and all the social aspects. We would be happy to have you and/or your friends return. Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • chandlerscull9111
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2018
10.0

Lovely hostel in a great location! Plus, the cats are a wonderful perk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2018
9.4

I've really enjoyed my stay at The BackPack. A good base to explore Cape Town and surrounds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And we enjoyed having you to stay. Thank you so much The Backpack Team

  • andrewjstjohn5642
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2018
10.0

Great Hostel, highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. The Backpack Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×