Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

20 Wrz 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2018
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've ever been to! Great location, within walking distance of most major things. The bar has a great vibe and a cozy wood stove for the colder months. Breakfast was also really good with lots of options. And there's lots of cool places to lay out and relax. Well done Backpack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2018
8.3

Good hostel...no real complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • samuelpalmer1989527
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2018
9.7

feels very safe, easy to meet people, great atmosphere and awesome location. Stayed twice, as it was so good :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Awesome place and in a great location. Best hostel breakfast! Only downsides were that you couldn’t buy dinner or snacks at the bar, and that there weren’t lockers in the room i stayed in and the leftover safes weren’t working! But had locks on front of room so as long as roomies were trustworthy you were fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2018
10.0

We loved our stay at the backpack! Staff were incredible with a special shout-out to Andrew. The breakfast was great for an included breaky and it was in a great location to everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • akshayshankar
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sie 2018
9.7

Great location. Most of cape towns attractions are nearby. Friendly staff and amazing vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mblaeser1198
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Sie 2018
7.7

Very good breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for staying with us we are delighted you enjoyed our free breakfast The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2018
8.6

Great location. Felt safe as solo female traveller (stayed in female dorm). Good facilities. Generally keen. Friendly staff. Generous included breakfast. Only drawback was very loud between 23:00-0:300 hrs due to other noisy, drunk residents... not entirely shocking given it is a backpackers. Was woken up every night, difficult to sleep. Would definitely visit again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing us. We are so sorry that you were kept up its not something that happens every night however as you said it is a backpackers and people just want to have fun. So happy that you are willing to come again we look forward to that. The Backpack Team

  • careyhaggerty3122
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Sie 2018
8.9

A bit far from some of the activities I wanted to do, but I don't think there is a hostel that has a perfect location in Cape Town since it's so big and there is so much to see.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2018
8.3

We were there 2 nights. Found it very expensive for two beds in a shared 4 bed room- especially since parking ended up being extra 50 R a night( it said it was included and wasn’t) and towels were 50R extra too. Breakfast was alright, coffee was amazing. The initiatives of this hostel make it all worthwhile from a community, social and environmental perspective, it’s good to know the money is being well spent. Easy to get around town from the location by foot which was key! We’d recommend it!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for reviewing us. Parking works out at R6.25 an hour (for an 8 hour parking space) which is about 50c (in Euros) an hour. We have all night security plus cameras. The towel fee is a once off fee for dormitory beds. People who bring their own towels do get a benefit. So happy you liked all the other things that we do. The Backpack Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×