Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

27 Lut 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2018
3.1

I would definitely NOT RECOMMEND this hostel! We stayed 5 nights! Its very expensive in comparison with other hostels in cape town! Its VEEEERY DIRTY! there are few toilets, it very uncomfortable because the shower is in one place and the toilets in other! there were cats in the kitchen all time, and they get inside the rooms! We tried to talk with the owner ans she was veeery rude with us! Before going to The backpackers we stayed at 91 loop and once in cape town and they were excellent!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • hugorobin6225
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2018
9.7

Great accomodation and team + a lot of facilities for trips or shuttle. I strongly recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing us and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

12 Lut 2018
7.1

I think an old folks home would have a better atmosphere than this place. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz Snore..... such a boring hostel, literally no vibe, worst place to go if youre on your own and want to meet fellow travellers and share travel plans with. BUT if you wanna chill and have early nights and not speak to anyone then this is your perfect place. Also from the guests I saw it is a family friendly place and the positive things about here is that its super clean and visually pretty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Sorry you never joined us for our awesome games night on a Friday night which is super lively - have a look at the video on Facebook of one of these nights and its not staged its what happens here. We also do great BBQ nights on a Tuesday yummy food and good evenings. Something happening most nights. Of course we are competing with the Mother city which is totally awesome!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2018
9.7

Great hostel in a great location! Awesome views of table mountain, close to restaurants and bars. Friendly and helpful staff. Good relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly service. The Backpack Team

  • bobbailliebb4110
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2018
9.7

If you are traveling through Cape Town, the Backpack is an ideal location to stay. The staff are helpful, friendly and well versed in all that the city has to offer. The rooms are clean, the pool is refreshing and the social activity within the Backpack offers even the seasoned traveler much needed advice. Unlike the Protea's and Hilton's found all over Africa, the Backpack offers a socially relaxed environment suitable for all ages. Traveling is simply what you choose to make of It. Backpack #1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Lut 2018
10.0

Definitely one of my most favorite hostels! Nice staff, good breakfast, clean rooms and you can meet great people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benedicttreptow4321
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
1 Lut 2018
9.4

Great place. Central location, Nice staff, great to get in contact with people, good starting point to explore Cape Town and the rest of the country. From common area amazing view on the Table mountain. Only negative aspect: Frequent cut offs and instability of Wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and that you loved our hostel sorry about the wifi its usually awesome and some folks have said its been the best in all of their travels in South Africa. Come back for the awesome views and people! The Backpack Team

  • niallbrophy9261
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2018
10.0

The only place to consider staying in Cape Town. The hostel is huge yet clean and quiet, so much space to relax and meet people. Staff are amazing and friendly, its one big family. Ideal location as well and ridiculous view from the pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HamidWayne
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2018
9.1

Lovely place. Good breakfast which was value for Money. Drinks were expensive .Decent location. Some very nice staff specially all the house Keeping .The African dude was just Super friendly, (Majid) showed me around the whole place when I showed interest in the other side of the building, sad I couldn't meet him before I left .Kas?, the new frenchie was very polite though she was still learning the doors. Nice place to stay which can booked on weekends so book early . Towels not included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

tts great you took time to meet and talk to the people who really are a big part in making our hostel so special. Thank you. Most people travel with their own towels so we do charge extra for them. Cas is super confident know she knows all the ropes. Kind regards The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Sty 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in! I met so many lovely people and felt really comfortable and safe there. Staff is nice, it’s clean. I will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for review we love that you felt comfortable and safe and of course you liked US! that makes our day. The Backpack Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×