Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

20 Paź 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Paź 2018
9.4

I love the place and the attitude of the owners regarding the environment and the community program. The only thing I did not like is the guest attitude making noise all the way until 3am even 6am without any consideration for the people sleeping next to the pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so sorry that there was noise outside your room. We have addressed this with security thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are so pleased that you liked the things we do. The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2018
9.1

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Sowohl Downtown als auch Table Mountain und Lions Head sind fußläufig oder mit dem Bus schnell zu erreichen. Man findet schnell Anschluß und die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und ansprechbar. Ich würde wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2018
10.0

What a great place to stay in Cape Town! This hostel has an amazing atmosphere, which especially for a solo travler gives you the chance to mingle and meat many new people. A great daily breakfast is always available for everyone to help start the day right. The staff, the house location were all top notch!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow thanks for your awesome reivew we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels The Backpack Team

26 Wrz 2018
9.7

Excellente auberge! Petit point: il manque un peu de sdb/toilettes peut-etre. Mais endroit chaleureux, personnel adorable et extrêmement poli, on s'y sent vite chez soi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

  • siyotula2525
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2018
10.0

EXCELLENT. All the soul of Cape Town poured into a Backpack. Special shout put to Primi who checked me into the hostel, so friendly and happy. Great for a solo traveller, made a lot of good friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope that you will be back soon. Kind regard The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2018
4.6

Niet echt een goed hostel, de poetsvrouwen rookte onder het poetsen, de badkamer was constant vuil, er hing geen backpacker sfeer. De aangeboden braai was niet meer dan een slechte BBQ.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. The Backpack Team

10 Wrz 2018
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've ever been to! Great location, within walking distance of most major things. The bar has a great vibe and a cozy wood stove for the colder months. Breakfast was also really good with lots of options. And there's lots of cool places to lay out and relax. Well done Backpack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you we are so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels The Backpack Team

  • rugersst6643
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2018
7.7

Nice place, breakfast was nice dinning area a bit cramped. Cold for us during September.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us we really appreciate it. The Backpack Team

7 Wrz 2018
8.3

Good hostel...no real complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review The Backpack Team

  • samuelpalmer1989527
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2018
9.7

feels very safe, easy to meet people, great atmosphere and awesome location. Stayed twice, as it was so good :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are not counting you are welcome to stay again and again and we hope that you will be back soon. The Backpack Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×