Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

15 Sie 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • eliseschuurmans6542
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2018
10.0

The Backpack maakte mijn verblijf echt compleet! Wat een super lieve mensen werken daar. Ze helpen je graag met alles en zijn altijd ontzettend vriendelijk! Het verblijf is mooi en netjes en de “woonkamer” is gezellig! Zeker een aanrader

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • debbie1573
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2018
9.1

Good hostel. Clean and very helpfull staff. Good advices about daytrips as well. Beautiful view on Table Mountain and Lions Head from our room. Unfortunately the situation around the hostel forced us to do everything by cab to stay save.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2018
9.7

This hostel is great! I was in a 4-bed room felt it was worth it for the small difference in price. The hostel beds are actual beds, not bunk beds, which is a really nice feature. The bathrooms are individual bathrooms, not shared showers and toilet stalls, so the hostel feels more comfy and homely. The breakfast is delicious and filling, and the location is central with a nice view of table mountain. The only complaint is that the lounges aren't super social and the wifi in our room didn't work

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review we are so happy the you enjoyed your stay with us. The Backpack Team

  • rigardpaul2174
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2018
9.7

Très bien très bon accueil!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Thank you very much The Backpack Team

  • mariaarseniuk2512
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Cze 2018
10.0

Excellent location, very secure and exceptionally friendly staff. The breakfast is one of the best (variety of pastries, cheeses, veggies, fruits and cereals) and far outweighs most standard toast and jam breakfasts. There is a security desk and the 2 resident cats add extra charm. Great lounges, but the best part is the community engagement and partner projects that the hostel donates to. Environmentally conscious with water saving measures and battery recycle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We really appreciate that you noticed our Environmental and Community engagements as these are things that are very close to our heart. We hope you will be back one day soon The Backpack Team

13 Cze 2018
8.3

The hostel is in a great location with friendly staff and has a friendly atmosphere. The only negative was the bathroom that was attached to the room i was staying in. There was no lock on the door, and then the shower head needs replacing as the water goes all over the place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kathrynrupton7540
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2018
10.0

Great vibes, breakfast, and location. Just a few blocks from Bree Street for great restaurants and Long Street for nightlife - can walk home. The staff were all very kind and helpful. Bar area was cozy and a nice place to socialize. Would definitely stay here again! A friend was staying at a different hostel in town and ended up switching after spending time at the Backpack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review we are so happy that you loved staying with us and hope that you will be back soon. The Backpack Team

1 Cze 2018
9.1

Overall great stay! Super friendly staff that will recommend things to do and places to eat. Awesome, safe location. The hostel could get a little loud at night depending where your room is, but nothing a pair of earplugs can't fix. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
30 Maj 2018
8.9

Popular location close to everything! Excellent staff and really good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2018
9.4

Great place to hang out and meet people, kitchen is well equipped, rooms are nice and clean, staff are friendly and the bar area is cosy and located enough to one end of the place so as not to disturb those who want to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×