Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 8983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 8983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lut 2018
6.0

Half the bathrooms are out of service and there are no lockers in the rooms. The bunks are externally high off the ground to fit more people in the rooms so don’t stay here if you are afraid of heights. Also you have to change your own sheets which is quite diffficult to do that high off the ground. Its a pretty good value for you money and a bowl of cereal of breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kjs1255123
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2018
10.0

교통편 좋고 깔끔하고 싸고 좋았습니다 런던에서 그만하면 가격대비 아주 만족합니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2018
6.9

My room smelled like mildew and was stuffy. One of the guests in my room was an older man, who acted and interacted with me and others in the room in a way that made us uncomfortable. 9 person rooms have 3 sets of 3 story bunkbeds. Location was good; a bit of a walk from the main sightseeing destinations but that was not a problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sybilljanetz2869
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2018
4.9

Die Zimmer waren sehr eng. Es gab zu viele Betten pro Zimmer und wenig Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten. Weder Stuhl noch Tisch noch Regal oder Schrank... Das Frühstück war einfallslos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • davethecreek462
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2018
10.0

Always try and stay there when in central London. Ideal for The City/Camden all within 10 Mins Walk, Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sty 2018
8.0

엘리베이터가 없는거빼곤 좋았습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2018
8.3

First I was put in a horrible room with no windom nor sink or mirror, not even room for your luggage. But they moved me to the first floor. Very spacious, had a sink and mirror. I was very unlucky to be in a room with a loud group keeping me up all night. But I have stayed here many times, other times there was nothing. It is not the cleanest place I think, even though you see people clean every day. But just to stay at night it is perfectly fine. SUPER nice and helpfull staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Sty 2018
9.7

Great big room with private bathroom but separated, what I find brilliant. Friendly staff, big kitchen, 3 minutes from most museums. I hope more hostels were like this

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2018
7.1

Very nice staff, especially the Brazilian girl. Breakfast is ok, considering that costs 2 pounds. The 10 bed bedroom is terribly tight. There’s no individual lights neighter space to live your things. Don’t recommend it! Maybe the bedrooms with fewer beds are better...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sty 2018
7.4

100000 showers but not enough toilets, the one close to our room was rather dirty. Not only the toilet (which could have been the guests' fault), but also the bathroom itself looked as if it hasn't been cleaned for at least a week. The hostel is located in a good and safe area, okayish for a few days. Probably still the best you can get in London.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×