Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 9145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 9145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2018
8.6

I really have to say that Tim received me very well. He was specially antencious and so kind. Thank you smart Hostel staff for everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2018
6.3

Great location and value for money, but I would not recommend this hostel. I stayed in a room in the basement which is scary as almost no sunlight reach in the room. Some rooms I walked pass were really smelly. Every tap on sink and shower is like a 2-second running tap and you will have to keep pressing. Cheap price stay for cheapest material possible. It was very hot in summer night with no air con and crowded room too. Invest a little bit more for a better accommodation!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ytianphys9606
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2018
9.1

The room is a little bit smelly, and it seems like the quilt is never cleaned. Otherwise great! Convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2018
7.4

Das Bett war mir zu kurz (178cm gross), komme also nicht wieder. Die Räume sind sehr klein und vollgestopft. Drei Etagen Betten sah ich zum ersten.Mal und fand es etwas unheimlich. Aber sehr gute Location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2018
8.6

We stayed here for one night in a room for three with bathroom. The location is great - the room was clean with adequate space for bags. Staff are helpful. This is a perfectly reasonable place with good basic facilities to stop off for a short trip or overnight stay. Only downside is that the obviously large number and positioning of bathrooms means that the consequent noise of pipes and fans in the night could be disturbing for light sleepers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clairelk64872
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2018
4.6

Une chambre de 4 relativement sale à notre arrivée. Les lits sont trop courts (1.85) et étroits, or mon ami fait 1.98... ce n'était mentionné nulle part. Enfin, pour le dépose-bagage dans les casiers (3£ par bagage, aussi gros soit-il), on a voulu nous faire payer 6 fois 3£ (18£) car nous voyagions à vélo avec des petites sacoches. Il nous paraît important de faire payer la taille du casier et non le nombre de bagages et d'être flexible. Je ne recommande pas. Le petit déjeuner était correct.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • fionacassidy85
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2018
8.3

Close to the tube, but not much else. Good cleanliness of rooms and common areas. One shower/toilet for a 12 bed dorm so too bad if you want to use the lavatory whilst someone else is showering. Reasonably priced for what you get. I’d stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anna_oliver285901
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2018
2.0

I went to check in at 2.pm on the 24/7/18. I was unable to check in due to a computer fault. As I would be returning to the hostel at around 3 am after work I asked to see my room so I could familiarise myself with the facilities and layout so as not to disturb other guests and I would know where I was going in case no receptionist available at 3am. I was told this was not possible as there were no staff to escort me to the room. I did not return .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • oseas3359345
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2018
8.0

Not bad, cleaning good, perfect position near the tube and the centre. Rooms really warm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2018
9.7

The bedrooms which had nine bunks in them were very overcrowded and extremely hot an uncomfortable with only one fan . Totally unacceptable. It was awful . The bunks were three high !!! You have to be kidding me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×