Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • juligauna165
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Paź 2018
10.0

Excelente hostel! Lo recomiendo! El personal excelentee

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • berg07119327
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2018
4.3

The place has BUGS in the bed and COCKROACHES running around on the floor. The volunteer staff was rude. Very overpriced. I was charged $150 for lumpy pillow and mattress

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • shaedwoodward8023
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2018
10.0

Fantastic, cosy and welcoming hostel and a great place to meet people. The staff are exceptional and so so friendly. Will definitely be booking to stay at another hostel one in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Paź 2018
9.1

When I stay in Spain I always stay at Hostel One, because they are experts in creating a friendly atmosphere. Free dinners were great! Big shout out to DIEGO, a really warm and welcome face on the desk for my check in and throughout my stay. Also CRAIG the volunteer who definitely knows how to get down on the dance floor. I can't forget CHEL, who gave us the BEST tour of the jewish quarter. He is so full of knowledge and passion for history, I am certain I have never enjoyed a tour more! Thank u

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • melindabehnke221
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Paź 2018
9.1

A nice hostel in a great location! The ataff is really nice and caring. The building is nice and the interior is nicely decorated. Unfortunately my room had no window and it was a bit smelly, so I had no chance to air the room. There was a bathroom en suite, that defenitely could have needed a clean up. But still it was ok and I'd probably come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Paź 2018
8.9

Staff was curtious and friendly. Free tours were great. Friendly family vibe Lotsa fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2018
10.0

Nice hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2018
6.9

The staff was friendly and the Hostel was located in a very nice square. But by accident we booked a private single room (for 100€/night :o) on Hostelworld, where i thought is was a double room. So it was not very clearly mentioned. Apparently this was not the first time a couple arrived for this single room, so pay attention!They offered us a bunkbed room, but we had to pay the original price. Which was way too much for the poorly and very loud room we got instead. So we were very disapointed

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Paź 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed on my couple months backpacking. Really good for solo backpackers as the dinner the staff organizes every night is delicious, free and great to meet other travelers. The staff is awesome, super helpful and organize daily bar crawls and tours throughout the city. The rooms are good, beds are decent and the overall hostel is clean. Awesome places like this give me hope in humanity.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2018
7.7

Basically, the review is for the bed bugs that I found during my final night. I got few bites during my first two days but thought that they were just mosquito bites. After finding the bugs, I had to laundry all my clothes so that I am not infecting the next hostel. I was paranoid for the rest of my vacation. I couldn’t sleep because I felt like the bugs are crawling. This review doesn’t reflect on the staff and atmosphere. I met a lot of good people. I wish I didn’t have to write a neg review.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×