Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel on a beautiful plaza. Was lucky to have a 4 bed dorm room to myself! Social aspects are there if you want them, but have a suuuper young vibe (Im 27). Downsides: totally unfurnished and unused rooftop terrace, and I killed two cockroaches in my room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2018
10.0

Excellent and welcoming hostel, workers are very friendly, bed was comfortable and i love the private bathroom in each room. Definately recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2018
9.4

Great choice for traveling in Seville. Staff is friendly, helpful, and seem to enjoy working there. Building has charm and it’s a 15-20 min walk to get to the bus to the airport. Lots of restaurants/activities nearby. Free dinners if you want, nice flexibility to be social on certain days and do your own thing on other days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2018
10.0

Recommended, private room was superbe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
12 Lip 2018
10.0

A really great hostel! Awesome location, super friendly and helpful staff, lovely atmosphere and communal locations. Perfect hostel for solo travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Lip 2018
10.0

Localizacao e principalmente o staff excelentes!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • theastratton4604
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2018
8.0

The room and bathroom was clean but some of the floor tiles were broken and loose. The aircon was great. The staff were all really friendly except one guy who, whilst we were all out for a drink, made a mission of plying the girls with alcohol then being very handsy with them. It's a shame because all the other staff were so friendly and helpful but it made me feel really uncomfortable to be touched up by a guy when I was clearly not enjoying it or inviting the attention.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2018
10.0

This hostel does everything right. Amazing stay with the Hostel One family! The staff are super accommodating and friendly. The nightly free dinners were always fantastic and had a vegetarian option... an added plus! The hostel is super close to everything you could possibly need in Sevilla. Will definitely stay here again, and I reccomend this place to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay in Sevilla. Thanks for the great memoties.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lip 2018
7.4

La habitación estaba algo descuidada, principalmente el baño. Buen ambiente, personal agradable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cassandraday
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lip 2018
10.0

I only stayed here for one night as I was just passing back through Seville before leaving. If I come back again I will 110% stay here again. When checking in Diego was so helpful, the room was secure and clean, with curtains and power points. I was there for less than 24 hours, but made two friends with fellow solo travellers! It just had such a great vibe with things organised and they even offer free dinner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×