Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2018
9.4

Hostel One Centro is a lovely and welcoming space. The employees and volunteers are from all over the world and they work to make your experience special. The facilities were clean and quiet even though in a busy part of the City. The group breakfast and dinners are a great way to save some money and also meet people from all over the world. The food was simple and delicious with vegetarian options each night. They provided group tours and pubcrawls which was another fun touch. Great hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2018
8.0

On the I stayed Wednesday to Saturday, the last night was much more expensive for some reason but it evened out okay. The group dinner each night was nice. Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Annapanna
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2018
8.9

Because the Hostel is not that big you get to know everyone that stays there which is pretty cool. The free dinner was delicious and the Pub Crawl on Tuesday was big fun! Thanks Ben! 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2018
10.0

Such an amazing atmosphere. Free group dinners are a brilliamt way to bring people together, met an amazing group. All the volunteers where fabulous, room and bathroom clean, secure buildings and rooma and 24hr reception. I was booked in for one night but had such a great time i changed my plans to atay a second night! thank you hostel one team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2018
8.0

Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad, puedes caminar a los puntos turisticos mas populares. Staff super amable. Ofrecen cena gratis y se hace buen ambiente. A las 11pm empieza el pub crawl asi que el hostal se queda en silencio para los q quieran dormir. Las camas son un poco incomodas, pero cada cama tiene sus cortinas asi que tienes privacidad para dormir. En general lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • oliviadgonzales6816
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2018
9.7

Great atmosphere and awesome staff!! Everyone was very friendly and the hostel had plenty of things for people to do together (free dinner and walking tours). It was a great location to the Catedral and Alcazar as well! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2018
10.0

Such a fantastic hostel! Great atmosphere to chat and meet other travelers. Staff were really nice and helpful, gave good recommendations. Beautiful building with good common spaces (including a rooftop!) Right off a nice square with little cafes/bars and full of orange trees. Walking distance to the major points of interest in the city. LOVE the group dinners! Just wish we had been there for more time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2018
6.9

El hostal esta bien ubicado, huele pésimo, no hay limpieza en baños y la cocina menos! Poco ambiente... aunque el personal es bastante amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2018
9.7

My favorite hostel I’ve stayed in. When we arrived, Diego gave us great recommendations for our next days and a super helpful tip for getting into the Catedral. After the free dinner, Ben showed us around to a cool little bar to grab a drink after our long travel day. The rest of the staff is so friendly and amazing as well. Loved the roof top. The atmosphere is fantastic. This hostel made our stay in Seville 10x better and i would stay here again undoubtedly!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2018
9.4

The staff here are AMAZING. They made this place feel like a home. There was always someone available to answer questions, help, etc. The dinners (that are free) are tasty but light. I loved eating at the hostel because I met some amazing people and enjoyed the atmosphere. Amazing location. The downsides: not a lot of hot water, the bathroom was clean (but still smelled), and the building is old. But if you’re looking for a place to call home and meet amazing people- stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×