Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • artbynaterose3624
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2018
10.0

Excellent location and staff. Benny in the bar was awesome. Lots of bathrooms and they were all nice and clean. I would highly recommend Samesun to anyone heading to Vancouver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kjarestia7966
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sty 2018
8.9

It had a cozy ski lodge feel about it. It was always nice and warm when it was cold outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2018
10.0

Fun and lively place with a great atmosphere for meeting new people! It can definitely be pretty loud on weekend nights but that is to be expected... clean bathrooms, good breakfast, fast wifi, pretty comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve ever stayed at. Loved the bar and the daily tours they offered as well as games in the bar of a night time. Highly recommend. Great atmosphere 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Sty 2018
10.0

Would highly recommend, took the train from Toronto that was 2 days late, the guys at reception said it was no problem and helped me out even though I had no way to contact them to change my booking. Easy to meet other travellers if you're solo and has a nice big kitchen. Only thing is spotty wifi, but overall great experience and perfect location with lots of activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2018
9.1

Had a really good stay at samesun! Pretty fun hostel with good sized common room, bathrooms etc. The rooms are a little small but the layouts are good. Unfortunate if you get a room above the bar because it’s really loud until really late - but it’s a great place to get cheap drinks and meet people :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sty 2018
10.0

We had a private double with ensuite. The room was so well equipped - better than some hotels! A fridge, tv, hooks and hangers, bedside tables, full length mirror and hairdryer! Great location was very quiet considering there is a bar underneath! Breakfast in the morning if fantastic too! Ryan on the desk was brilliant!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anna_050505
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2018
10.0

Perfect location and a very comfortable stay. On the first floor it could get loud at night as it is directly above the bar. However, usually the noise is just white noise to me so it's fine. Tip: If you are sensitive to the noise at night, ask to stay on a higher floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2018
9.4

Great hostel located right in the middle of the city. Beds are comfortable and there is lots of hostel activities during the day and at the base at night. Great kitchen and wifi too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2017
8.3

Cant complain. I would certainly come back here in the near future

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×