Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Gru 2017
8.0

I stayed here over Christmas after finishing a uni exchange. A cheap and enjoyable lunch was provided on Christmas Day, and it was a good opportunity to speak with other travellers. Breakfast isn't too exciting but it's free. Staff are friendly, helpful and always happy to chat. Dorms are clean and there is a locker for each guest. The kitchen is very large and there is plenty of storage space in both cupboards and fridges. Located very close to the lake which is a lovely walk. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sinascooter1171
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Gru 2017
9.1

Das Hostel ist sehr neu und wunderschön eingerichtet. Eine sehr gut ausgestattete Küche und ein großer Aufenthaltsraum, sowie ein Fernsehzimmer ermöglichen es, dass man sich schnell zuhause fühlt. Das Personal ist wirklich bemüht und sehr zuvorkommend und auch die Waschmaschinen und Trockner sind top. Nur die Lage ist etwas ungünstig, wenn man nicht auf feiern gehen aus ist und lieber die Natur hier genießen möchte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lis 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Really friendly staff and very welcoming. Nice touch with the extra pillow on every bed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2017
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter in dem Hostel waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und die Atmosphäre war entspannt und angenehm. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, gerne kommen wir wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank! Wir hoffen, dass Sie bald wiederkommen werden!

  • ilomarmachado6148
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2017
7.1

Breakfast was good, walking distance to main attrections (around 10 min). we had a double bed room ensuite. the room was small and noisy as it was facing the street but ok for sleeping. Bathroom was clean but the shower could need renovation. Staff was friendly but it seamed he had a 24h shift and was overworked on the next day. Overall it was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 1 night. Check in was easy and fast! The girl at the front desk was very helpful and informative. Rooms were nice and clean! And the beds were awesome! Shared kitchen and common area with the rest of the guest was nice and tidy. Meet so many cool people here! Definitely recommend it for solo travellers aswell as groups! Definitely returning! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2017
8.0

Hostel was easy to check into even though I arrived much later than intended. The facilities were clean and secure and the staff were friendly and willing to give advice. Many of the guests are there with tour groups so it was sometimes hard to find other travellers to talk to when no groups were in. Overall very nice place to spend some time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
3.4

Stayed for 2 nights but was happy to be leaving. Location is on one of the most busiest roads, Greyhound bus stop was 40 minutes away and there is no atmosphere at all. When I arrived staff was not very welcoming. I would not stay again ever..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great facilities and a short walk to downtown, also it's right next to city park which has a small beach, volleyball courts, basketball and tennis courts and a skatepark. Very clean throughout the hostel and comfortable beds in the rooms. Great atmosphere during the evenings, plenty of people around playing pool, hanging out on the patio and in the hot tub. Staff were all super nice and more than happy to help with any request. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great backpacker hostel. Nice location downtown by park and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×