Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River City Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • facuesquivel
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2018
9.7

Best location and very helpfull staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2018
8.6

位置特别好,出行很方便,性价比特别高,值得入住

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2018
10.0

El mejor hostel de Singapur! Todo perfecto. Tengan en cuenta que hay que hacer el check in antes de las 11 pm, mas allá que en nuestro caso nos encontramos con la amabilidad de Joseph que nos exceptuó de dicho pago. Son muy atentos todos los empleados pero especialmente Joseph tiene un trato maravilloso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Timkillington6899
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2017
8.0

The River City Inn Hostel is a small quiet hostel very close to China Town. It is in a very good location for the older parts of Singapore. The hostel is clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jasmeetnarang233232
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2017
7.7

Everything was good but the issues I faced was that there was no Lift and nobody came down 3 floors to pull my luggage upstairs through stairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Gru 2017
7.7

Really good location close to Clarke Quay subway station, hostel itself is a bit quiet and the kitchen is basically non existent so unable to cook food, but pretty decent overall considering the price we paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Lis 2017
7.1

The woman checking me in on was extremely rude and unhelpful. Didn’t even say hello, and didn’t acknowledge that I had stood in a piece of glass on the floor! After speaking to another staff member we were offered a free night stay but as we wouldn’t use this we traded it in for a free wash which was handy. The location is excellent for getting around, 5 min walk to the MRT station. The place is very very clean and comfortable to stay at. Free breakfast is good and is available until 12 noon.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Lis 2017
8.6

The only setback is for those heavy bag travellers, taking 3 flights of stairs. No lift facility.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2017
6.6

It looks pretty different from what I expected based on pictures. It kinda just looks like you walked into someone's messy room that they cleaned up last minute. There was a line for the shower in the morning, like 4 people long. Plus it's on the 3rd floor. IDK just overall was disappointed. Especially because you pass a clean super chique looking hostel on the way up the stairs. ALSO the wifi SUCKED! When we got lucky, we could sneak onto the pw protected wifi for the chique/2nd floor hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bkoyuncu
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2017
9.7

Location was perfect, 5 min to chinatown. Includes everything you would expect from a hostel. Lovely staff. Peacefully and chill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×