Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 5044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 5044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • clavoute48746
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
7.4

Yes, the hostel is located right under the subways. But if you are used to using earplugs, you'll sleep well, with a light background purring. The noise and disturbance will mostly come from the room partners opening and closing the metal lockers, the car lights because of the thin curtains, and the reception noise since rooms are close to the entrance. Nice room and shower size. Each bunk would need separate electric plug and light however. Did not see other facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • namasu61281
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
8.9

The bed light was not working and the employee was not nice. But the room was clean and the kitchen/dinning was a nice place to hangout

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mhd_antar8014
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
4.3

Hostel located right nexr to a busy subway station so you literally feel as if you are sleeping in the street..EXTREMELY noisy. Very unfriendly staff to the point of rudeness. Not reccomended at all especially for what you pay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • code52805975
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2018
10.0

Great place for great money. Very comphy beds and lots of great people from all over the world to meet. The only problem with this place is their internet. Sloth is faster than their Wi-Fi!!! You will get things done lot faster if you use your own internet through your cellphone provider. I hope they fix the internet connection issue soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nmalfertheiner9136
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2018
9.4

This was a great hostel! The one negative thing I have to remark is that the sink in the bathroom is absolutely tiny and it was impossible not to splash water on the floor (might also be due to my general clumsiness though)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Maj 2018
7.1

Room was nice and clean and spacious and the hostel is really close to a subway station. But the noise is insane, the windows and walls must be super thin, it’s very draughty too. The hostel do provide ear plugs which are a big help but if we hadn’t been jet lagged I don’t think we would have been able to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2018
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel! The people were friendly, it was quite, they had great activities and a great common room, the location is great! Only one train and 5 stops to Times Square! This is really great value for your money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2018
6.6

Honestly It was my whorse night for the last years. Right outide the hostel situated metro-line (turn on the bridge), so whole day you can hear noises from it. Discgusting, The bathrooms doesn't look good (you can't close the door, problems with hot water). The entrance door soo loundy closing/opeping (due to local system), wherefore when someone coming of going away at the night you are always wake up. The price is cheap. The hostel the same.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Nataliepage866032
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2018
4.9

There were no towels washcloths or soap in my room. There were no cable as was advertised and at least put a good chair and table or desk in.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2018
10.0

Great environment and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×