Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PulaArtHost

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2017
10.0

I spent a wonderful and calm time here! Because of a 40-hours flight I was really jetlagged when I arrived in Pula, and I could not have found a better place to recover :-)! Zoran and his wife are incredibly helpful, friendly and easy-going! It really felt a bit like being part of a family here. And thank you again for the delicious food! Keep up the positive vibe and attitude, I hope I will see you again! Lots of love, Julian

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2017
10.0

这是我们在克罗地亚从北到南入住的最有意思的客栈,房屋有一百多年历史,起初不理解客栈名为什么有艺术的字眼,到了之后才发现整间客栈充斥着马赛克的装饰风格,而这些马赛克的一砖一瓦都是房东亲手设计并粘贴上去的,每间房墙上挂满风格迥异的画作,如果你碰上房东有空,他们还会欣然带你参观他们从全世界旅行收集的各种有趣的小玩意儿,包括在警察局备案的名家真迹。可以用共用厨房做饭,很方便。客栈离市中心很近,唯一不足是建筑临路,过往车辆声音可能会有所影响。房价很亲民。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2017
9.4

Art Hostel is a beautiful place, and we very much enjoyed meeting the owners, who were lovely hosts. We had a bit of a trouble finding the hostel (at first) - but that is the fault of the Pula tourist map! The location is very handy for Pula centre, and also the coast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Paź 2017
8.9

Nice staff and room but the bathroom and shower are located in the shared kitchen which is a bit odd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Paź 2017
7.7

Room was not as advertised in the pictures. Had a shower coming off of the kitchen which didn’t have a door and just a curtain going across it. It was okay seeing it was just me and my friend in the room but had there been other people it would have been awful. Staff were lovely and helpful and beds were comfy only issue was the shower facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2017
9.4

Hosts were extremely helpful and accommodating. The best thing was their local knowledge about bus to Trieste stopping outside the hostel. Thank you Zoran and Yeng.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2017
10.0

Das Pula Art Hostel ist ein sehr schönes Hostel mit sehr sauberen Zimmern und sehr sauberen sanitären Anlagen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Parkplätze in der Nähe des Hostels. Die Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage. Schließfach vorhanden. Ein Frühstück wird nicht angeboten. Sehenswürdigkeiten, Museen, historische Altstadt und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel können vom Hostel zu Fuss erreicht werden. Supermarkt ist um die Ecke vom Hostel. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
9.4

Was the best hostel I stayes in Croatia! Wonderful terrace and balcony. Had eveything a traveler needs to stay comfortably.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
8.6

Really nice place with a nice courtyard and terrace. Owner was really friendly and helpful. My bed was missing a slat so had a big dip in it which left me with a sore back the next day. Only 1 working stovetop in the kitchen so had to wait a bit to cook my dinner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.7

I love this gorgeous hostel and the incredible family who runs it! They treated me with so much kindness from checking in to helping me get my life together when I dropped my belongings, along with my phone and passport, into the sea! It was also the best place to meet new people on vacation:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×