Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2018
10.0

I received exceptional service from Ambrose when I arrived early in the morning, utterly exhausted. I was immediately given a bed and earplugs and allowed to change rooms to my original booking at whatever time I woke up. The communal area is awesome, with a loft, cushions, boardgames and drinks. The family dinners were diverse and delicious. You immediately feel at home and truly welcome. I only had a brief stay, but the hostel was definitely one of my favourites in 5 months travelling Europe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

A great review, thank you so much. We absolutely stretch as far as we can to accommodate peoples needs, and if the circumstances allow, we do it:) Glad to hear that our culture really resonated with you.

11 Sty 2018
10.0

Hands down a 5/5 hostel! Nice, clean and cozy place just shy 15mins walk from the main center. A few shops nearby, including a 24 hr Doners Kebab. Staff were superb -- great hospitality. Facility always clean af. Amenities available. Love the common space. Great value. And, adorable cats lounging around. Best hostel in Bucharest. Highly recommended and would definitely return during summer to hang out in the patio area! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

This is such a great review! Thank you! Those kebabs are amazing and they even have a wicked vegetarian one as well... so good:) Really glad your stay here was enjoyed. Great travels:!

  • blackrose909
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
8 Sty 2018
9.7

What a lovely bunch of people. I’ve never been to a hostel where the owners and managers make so much effort to help you meet people. The common room is wonderful, whether to meet people, read a book, pet a cat or even take a nap. Not the fanciest place you’ll stay at, the toilets are extremely small, as is the kitchen, but nonetheless, I would highly recommend Podstel, especially for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve ever stayed at, amazing staff, good beds, great chill out space/common room and hot showers! You must stay here if you’re in Bucharest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Greatly appreciate the time you took to post a review. Take care and great travels:)

7 Sty 2018
10.0

Un lugar muy agradable, muy limpio, ofrecen muy buenos espacios para un té, nos sentimos como en casa y los dueños son increíbles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias! Thank you for such a nice review and for having taken the time:) Glad to hear you loved our teahouse!

4 Sty 2018
10.0

Podstel was by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. The beds were so comfortable, the staff was amazing and helpful, the bathrooms were incredibly clean, I only wish I had had more time to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Love that your stay was so great:) We did get the beds locally custom made for the hostel and we absolutely want everyone who comes through the door to feel right at home:!

  • davidpseddon8210
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2018
10.0

Really good hostel, nice atmosphere! The staff were so helpful and even helped me figure out my onward travel to Sofia! Comfortable beds and warm showers and the communal tea area is really nice too. The welcome email was a really nice touch with things to do and places to go too. Plus there are cats! If I’m in Bucharest again I’ll come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So nice to read such a great review:) Thank you for taking the time it means the world to us and motivated us to keep pushing to be better. Great Travels:)

  • elelubian4461
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2017
9.7

At Podstel I found a very friendly atmosphere from the beginning of my stay. I came alone and everybody was nice with me, I felt comfortable and like home. I appreciate it a lot. The rooms and the bathrooms were always clean. I had wonderful time over there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Glad we could host you and have you be part of the family:)

29 Gru 2017
8.9

Podstel is a new hostel in an old building. Therefore, it has a little bit of an awkward bathroom situation (two tiny separate toilets, a third one is in the shower room with two showers, where they also have the only wash basin there is). So it might be a liiiittle bit of a wait in the morning to get to whatever bathroom thing you need most in that moment. That said, the hostel's still got a nice atmosphere and a great location. In summer it might be even better!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that our family vibe made you feel good and that the location was convenient:) The building is old and is located in one of the oldest parts of downtown bucharest. That said, there is a 4th toilet tucked away that is meant to help with the morning rushes and we regret not having shown you! Thank you for staying with us and good travels:!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Gru 2017
9.1

Muy limpio! El staff amable da un ambiente tranquilo y familiar al hostal. Ricos té!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias, Thank you for taking the time to make a review and leaving a heartfelt comment:)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×