Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • larkincleland1743
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2018
7.7

Great location in Montmartre. Not the cleanest but rooms had a bathroom each which was very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Mackenziepeden3213
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2018
9.4

Great location and amenities. I felt like I made friends with the staff. There isn’t a ticket system when you leave your luggage like other hostels. There are small lockers for valuables; but, when your a bit slow like me, you might not think to unpack your luggage to put valuables in the lockers. Consequently my laptop was stolen. A little extra security might go a long way. The staff was very kind and helpful in directing me to the police so I could get everything sorted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2018
8.3

Nos ofrecieron servicio de taxi al aeropuerto. Nos dijeron que nos iba a costar 40 por arreglarlo con ellos. Cuando llegamos el aeropuerto el taxista nos cobro 57 euros y cuando le dijimos lo de los 40 nos hizo un escandolo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • morrisonsamp6549
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2018
10.0

Accommodations are small, but par for the neighborhood, considering the size of Paris buildings. Breakfast is just what you need before a day of sightseeing and every room is cleaned regularly. Staff is helpful to those who need directions or shuttle services.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2018
7.4

I was in a three bed female dorm. The bathroom was too small, it was very difficult to do anything in there and the room was very hot. There was a fan but it was on a timer so as soon as it went off the room got hot again. The lift is comically small as well. It hardly fit two people. Not very close to the centre of Paris but the neighbourhood is cool with nice restaurants etc. Ok for a couple of nights but I don't think I'd go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2018
7.1

It was a nice clean hostel, only a short walk from the Moulin Rouge and Sacre Coeur. At night it changes alot, Pigalle's Red Light District is interesting to say the least, we were offered the best pussy in Paris on multiple occasions. The other main sights in Paris were only accessible by metro unless you want to walk for a long time. Overall, a good hostel with a questionable location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2018
8.6

Good accommodation for Paris - lovely location in Montmartre, pretty clean, mostly cheerful staff. No real common area or social vibe though, so would not recommend for solo travellers hoping to meet people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cameronkayla55789
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2018
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at the Plug Inn hostel in Paris. The staff and security were awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2018
7.4

Staff were very friendly. The whole place was kept clean and tidy and the kitchen was well equipped. We found that Montmartre both had a lot to offer in itself and acted as a great base for exploring Paris. Our room was made pretty uncomfortable by the fact that the fan was broken, however, making it almost impossible to sleep because of the heat. Also a disadvantage was the lack of communal space, but overall a good, fairly cheap hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stefan92porcari2447
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2018
5.4

Durante il soggiorno a parigi sulle lenzuola ho visto una piccola cimice a cui non ho dato peso tanto è vero che non dissi nulla neanche alla reception. Al ritorno dal mio viaggio vedo un servizio in tv in cui si parla proprio di queste cimici ed era la stessa che si trovava nella stanza. essendo vista fuori dal letto immagino che il letto ne era infestato. inoltre c'è rischio che io posso avere portato con me queste cimici del letto ed avere casa piena fra non molto. Voto negativo e pessimo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×