Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 4011 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 4011 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • torregrosangels9626
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2018
9.4

Muy agradable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mrosa0485776
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2018
10.0

It was my first time travelling in a hostel and I loved it. I was travelling alone and wasn't sure if I would feel safe but I did! The staff was really friendly and answered all my questions. The room was clean. Breakfast was good. The location is perfect ! I would return to this hostel if I ever go back to Paris!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • realmichellecrowepaz7364
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2018
9.7

Plug Inn Montmartre was just the right place for a long weekend in Paris. I was very appreciative of the English-speaking staff and of the inclusive Continental breakfast (croissant, baguette, cereal, coffee/tea/juice). The elevator (lift/acensur) was tiny (think the size of the old phone booths), but the charm of the spiral staircase offset the size of the elevator. The location of the hostel was excellent (short walking distance from two metro lines), with plenty of food choices nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlesmchaik6252
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2018
10.0

A great place to stay; there was 5 beds in the room witch is a little bit tiny but nice and clean, with a clean sheets; there is a commun desk with a chair, a large window with a nice view; the bathroom is very big and clean, with a big bath and also a large window with a view-like Parisian view; very well situated; the breakfast was included. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
9.1

The best thing about this hostel was its location, Montmartre! It was a quiet and charming neighbourhood close to the metro, the supermarket, affordable restaurants, and Gare du Nord. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were small and tight (as expected in Paris) but clean. The free breakfast was good and filling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
10.0

amazing hostel with super nice staff. check in after midnight not a problem. cute little breakfast with croissant and baguette

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andreroa
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2018
9.4

Buena atención, buena ubicación, desayuno no muy bueno, no hay variedad, ascensor demasiado pequeño al igual que la ducha del baño; pero en general me volvería a alojar allá

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2018
9.4

One of the better hostels I stayed at while in Europe. The bathrooms are clean and spacious. The beds each have their own outlet and light, though no personal locker. There is a long lockout period from 11am-5pm for cleaning, but I didn't have issue with this since I was out and about at this time. The staff is very friendly and helpful; I especially appreciated their help in booking a shuttle to the airport - easy, and much cheaper than a taxi. I also appreciated the breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlottecrane216331
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2018
9.4

So many good things to say about this hostel! The location is amazing, super close to the metro and in a really cute area. The staff are above and beyond friendly and super helpful! The hostel itself is modern and clean and very safe. The only negative is there is no real atmosphere of people hanging out in a common room/bar, but still because there is so many bars and restaurants around if you are traveling with someone/ okay with putting a little more effort into meeting people it's great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marialopes5017
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2018
5.4

Hostel bem localizado mas a estrutura é ruim, acesso péssimo aos quartos, recepção do café da manhã horrível, quartos pouco ventilados. Fiquei três noites e o banheiro não foi limpo nenhum dia, num quarto para 6 pessoas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×