Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Sie 2018
9.4

Sebastiaan, the host, is very friendly and helpful. He will go the extra mile to make sure your having a great time. I wish I had the chance to spend more time chatting with him. Definitely a great host!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2018
9.7

I loved this place. I'll go back there next time I visit Amsterdam. The host is amazing and the location is awesome! Very peaceful and close to everything. Thank you Sabastian for being an impeccable host. I enjoyed staying in your place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • conortwomey9511
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2018
10.0

The place is really nice-our room was spacious with both beds very comfortable. The area is great too, with the big park only 2 minutes walk away and plenty of reasonably affordable 'pubs'/cafes/restaurants nearby. It's not in the centre so public transport to get into central Amsterdam is essential, but there are stops nearby so it's not a problem. The host Sebastian is really friendly, he helped us plan how to get back to the airport after we left the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2018
9.1

Very good place to stay, peaceful neighborhood but at the same time very close to beautiful Vondel park and only 20 mins. walking from city center. Lots of nice restaurants around, bakeries, supermarket, good connection to public transport, and the host is the best guy you will meet in Amsterdam. Extremely hospitable, friendly, helpful, patient and nice. Helped me a lot with tips about city and getting Van Gogh museum ticket. Sebastian is true diamond of Amsterdam! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks you. It was a pleasure having you here and I wish you two all the best!

  • Ma_he
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lip 2018
8.6

We had a great time in Amsterdam, perfect stay in this small flat. The owner was super nice. The bathroom may be not for large people but it was enough for us :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!

  • jesspolledri
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2018
9.4

Cute little apartment in a great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!

  • clarissaschiffer7898
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2018
8.9

Ich kann die Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Hier ist man genau richtig, wenn man Amsterdam richtig erleben möchte. Der Gastgeber Sebastian ist ein total netter/ hilfsbereiter und ein cooler Typ. Die Lage ist sehr gut, den es befinden sich zahlreiche Geschäfte und Bars in der Nähe. Außerdem hat man eine super Verbindung in die Stadt. Daumen hoch !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank!

9 Cze 2018
9.7

My husband and I stayed for two night here and we loved it. It takes about 20-30 minutes to talk from the apartment to the beginning for the center. The room was very clean and nicely kept. There is a great little supermarket very close by, where we could but food and drinks to have at the apartment, also there was a big variety of some very nice restaurants. We were able to take Sebastiaans boat around the canals, that was great. Sebastiaan couldn't be any nicer and helpful. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, it was nice having you!!

  • jpkbzas6003
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2018
8.6

Small cosy place. sebastian, the owner, is great. The bathroom is a bit small and some of the furnitre is due for a change but i would still strongly recomend this place to anyone looking for a more home like stay on a location which is easily accesible by public transport yet away from all the fuzz.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!!

  • roxielevi479
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2018
9.1

Had a brilliant stay would recommend deffo going back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×