Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2018
8.0

Great location to Sentral, good for a 1 night stay. Fast WiFi, easy check in, bathrooms and free breakfast very average.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2018
5.1

Good location. Strange clientele. Not so much a Backpacker Hostel.. a lot of the people in my dorm appeared to be working in KL.. there was what seemed like a big tour group there too. Lockers provided but would open if pulled even when locked. Towels provided but very poor quality. Wouldn’t stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
31 Gru 2017
8.3

Close to KL sentral so it’s easy to get to from the airport. The rooms were decent and a small breakfast is included. The bathrooms were not very clean but for the price it is a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Gru 2017
7.1

Staff seems very tired. I stayed in single room in 1st floor. The air condition is very cold inside the room and it seems central control could not be set up per room. So I spent 2 freezing nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2017
8.6

Great location, facility. Not the place to find atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Gru 2017
6.6

It was OK and the good thing about this place is its location being very close to the KL Sentral. However, my room was not clean when I checked-in. There were water bottle and leftover medicinal pills left-out in the wardrobe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Gru 2017
5.7

Booked for three nights and checked out after one night. Location is good but the room and the bathroom were just too horrible to stay. Female dorm was tiny with only a fan and unbearable hot! Showers dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lis 2017
8.9

Good backpack and nice people who work there. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Paź 2017
5.7

Despite the booking confirmation stating clearly that the price included all taxes, there was an additional 'tourism tax' of RM10 (~ €2) per room per night to be paid on arrival. After a 20+ hour journey we were too tired to argue much about this so accepted it and paid on the spot. Then when checking out we were asked to pay it again. Not sure if it was just poor communication/organisation or a scam. Breakfast was tea/coffee/water and white bread/toast with jam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Paź 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night so didn't get full experience tbh. Had private room as well as last available. Didn't see dorms / lockers. Nomad friendly desks in cafe downstairs. Walking distance from KL Sentral train station; very handy to get to after a late flight. Comfy bed. Surrounded by Little India, very tasty food right outside. Missed breakfast as got up late, bought eggs on toast in on-site cafe & it was great. Lift available to top floors. Social area looked fun but didn't see it in evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×