Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello S. Fosca - CPU Venice Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • leskzika
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2018
6.3

I read so much about this hostel, I thought would have more atmosphere in that, but it was quite dead. Really simple the hostel, does not have a good common area and the toillet it was a bit dirty. I dont know if I would stay there again, not because it is a bad Hostel, but because the price doesnt match with conditions.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Gru 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación, el personal agradable y para el precio comparado con todos los que hay muy bueno!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • valemus2022
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2017
8.9

Peaceful location, nice atmosphere, kind staff. Few minutes walking from S. Lucia train station. Top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2017
8.0

The room I lived in was extremely cold

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tarang06
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Gru 2017
8.0

They adhere very strictly to checking in before 7pm. I had to pay 15 Euros extra as I arrived late which was bit of a bummer as I was on a budget. That being said, the Wi-Fi is not good. The rooms are spacious, the lockers the biggest I've seen. My experience overall was alright. Might stay here again if I return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Gru 2017
9.1

Staff was welcoming and helpful- provided me with map and gave me a few suggestions for restaurants and things to do. Located about 15 minute walk from the train station, right off the "main strip". I had no difficulty finding the hostel. Grounds are beautiful, with an outdoor courtyard. Facilities themselves are a bit outdated and musty (bathroom) but it is Venice and I feel that just goes with the territory. There is a clean full kitchen for use and a comfy common room. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Gru 2017
10.0

This is the second time I’ve stayed here. It can seem difficult to find (I definitely got lost the first time) but once you know where it is the location is great and it’s so easy to find again. The rooms are nice with your own large lockable closet and the kitchen is the best kitchen I’ve ever seen in a hostel as they have not only stoves but an oven and microwave. And not just a fridge but a freezer too. All the staff I met were very friendly. The WiFi worked well. Would recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Gru 2017
9.1

The only problem is that the shower is not well protected so the water goes everywhere in the bathroom. Awesome in all other aspects.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2017
8.6

Gran espacio, mucha privacidad, no tiene desayuno, pero todo tranquilo y son amables. Es recomendable ir en grupo para no compartir cuarto, los baños están aparte y buena ubicación, justo en el centro de Venecia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lis 2017
8.6

I felt like I didn’t get my money’s worth from this hostel; 5€ to rent a towel, no laundry and the internet didn’t work. However the location was great and the staff were very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×