Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

22 Kwi 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2018
7.7

Good hostel and I think cheapest near Hiroshima. I liked it that they have old Nintendo games and a tabletennis table!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing location, kind and friendly staff and excellent facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2018
8.6

Great hostel with loads to do there: darts, ping pong, karaoke machines which were hilarious. Staff were incredibly hospitable but the location is the downside if you want to spend a lot of time in Hiroshima. The upside of the location is that it’s 3 stops from the ferry to Miyajima Island which is an incredible day out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dianeroy47654
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2018
9.7

A very good value for money !! Nice staff, nice athmosphere, very good and clean facilities. Perfect if you want to be close to Miyajami Island, it will take you 10 Minutes till the peer. 50 minutes from hiroshima A-bomb dome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2018
9.4

De los mejores hostales que nos hemos quedado. Super limpio y agradable el ambiente. El staff es increíble y los servicios espectaculares. La zona social es perfecta. El único punto negativo es la ubicación es lejos de Hiroshima pero si no te quieres complicar con cambios y maletas mejor toma el streetcar hasta la estación más cercana. Pagas 240Y y te demoras 1hr y no te encartas con los cambios en JR. Volveríamos sin dudas. Arigato !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stephaniebmasters2469
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2018
10.0

I had a brilliant stay here. Spacious rooms. Enough privacy but plenty of places to socialise. All you need for kitchen facilities and great bathrooms too. I chose here for it's location to get to miyajima. It was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2018
8.9

Very nice and place to stay and the cheapest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • peggyring3404
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2018
9.1

Eines der besten Hostels, in denen ich jemals war. Mit der TRAM ist es gut zu erreichen. Man kann mit Karte zahlen und das Personal spricht gut englisch, was meiner Erfahrung bei meiner Reise durch Japan ein großer Luxus war. Es ist sauber und es gibt alles was das Herz begehrt. Man könnte sich den ganzen Tag im Aufenthaltsraum beschäftigen, weil einem sehr viele Möglichkeiten geboten werden. Zusätzlich kann man sich ein Fahrrad zu einem guten Preis leihen. Ich komme gern wieder :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucmugnier6413
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Mar 2018
8.0

Very nice hostel, has everything you could need and more! (Cooking is only 2 hotplates but for what we were cooking was fine) games console and table tennis as well! Only downside, which was a bit major for us was the location. About a 30 min journey from the boat port for the island (via streetcar) and have to get transport into town. It isn't even in Hiroshima, but transport links are ok to get into town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2018
8.0

I absolutely loved this place. It's got everything you would ever need, and the staff were great. But the location is far from the city, and you still need to take the team to get to the port. Also no atmosphere when I was there, I had the whole 12 bed room to myself! Which was quite the treat that I booked an extra night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×