Hostelworld.com

Old City Hostel

16 Lis 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Paź 2018
6.0

Hostel bien situé deux pas de Sultnanahmet. Petit bar à shisha sympa au pied de l'immeuble. Chambre propre et lits confortables. Monsieur à l'accueil sympathique. En revanche porte du dortoir du 2e étage qui ne ferme pas, n'importe qui peut aller et venir dans l'immeuble et la chambre. Papier toilette et savon souvent pas remplacés. Petit-déjeuner inclus, cependant qualité plus que moyenne et servi dans une humeur peu chaleureuse. Pas de cuisine. Bouilloire/cafetière à dispo serait un plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • selllounge7939
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Paź 2018
8.3

No elevator. Only 4 floors.5th floor where you have your complimentary breakfasts there.Lockers are in the rooms but you need own Padlock.Best shower Soo far for me. And I loved that they had a power points inside the bathroom.Bunk beds, with PowerPoints and a light but my light wasn't working.Great service, had transport to airport done for me and washing done within a day by some Tall guy haha I'm terrible with names but he was super lovely. Tariq I think helped with my Turkish language 👍👍

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2018
8.9

Great location! If you need a place where to sleep, affordable and close by the most important attractions, this hostel is what you are looking for. There are no organized trips. You also have discount if you want to eat downstairs. The area is safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Travelandtreatz6028
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2018
7.4

Lockers don't actually lock (even with a padlock)....beds are broken in some rooms (and in use). It's a cheap place to stay, great location and clean, but there are better for around the same price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2018
9.4

Super super close to the train station. Superb location to many major attraction. Free breakfast. Cafe downstairs also gives discount and English speaking staff at the reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jg-bos342
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2018
9.7

Really great !!! the owners is just amazing and really kind !! I recommand !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bksgnilknur7523
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2018
10.0

The location is absolutely perfect. You can find yourself all of historical places in Antalya few minutes. Hostel is very clear and everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fathiabdel196237
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Sie 2018
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2018
5.1

I'm not recommended anyone at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
×