Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • brothers89
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2018
9.1

Ik het er echt super naar mijn zin gehad! Het personeel was super vriendelijk en de hostel zit lekker dichtbij het strand, letterlijk 5 meter lopen. De andere mensen in de hostel en de kamergenoten waren heel lief en gezellig! Alleen al voor de sfeer zou ik zeker terug gaan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • septizt3339
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2018
8.9

Oi mate the f***king hostel is the best ive stayed at, my man Matt hooked me up with some bangin sheets and taught me beerbong rules. Getting smashed and going clubbin with half the hostel is an experience. Would recommend this to any mf who likes to socialise or just talk banter. You wont regret it. The Vibe there is the absolute best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2018
10.0

Best Hostel in Perth! Great people, great rooms, great staff and 50m to the beach! Perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2018
9.4

If you want party with nice people go there. I think is the better hostel i ever go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2018
6.9

Loads of long term travellers here but everyone is still super social in the evenings. Hostel was about 50% full I think and had around 25 people regularly socialising in the evenings even though many are working. Noone tends to leave the hostel to do stuff though 😂

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • torwangu6083
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2018
7.4

Cleanliness an issue. My bathroom had soap wrapper from a previous occupant. This left me wondering wether the bathroom had been cleaned at all before I checked in. Besides, furniture needs upkeep e.g. clothes rails are rusty. A bit of painting would be nice. Other than that, the star was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ryanmccarthy4959
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2018
9.4

Perfect location. Super clean rooms. Great value for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ian-the-decorator6036
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2018
10.0

Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice accommodation. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliie_thiollier6776
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2018
10.0

Thanks guys for the wonderful stay ✨ See you soooon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2018
6.9

Room had a very nice view. Quity noisy tho. It seemed like a party hostel and I didnt come for to party myself. Kitchen is a bit small but has all the equipment you need. Lots of fridge space which is nice. Staff is nice and good location. Shops and restaurants very close. Station is a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×