Hostelworld.com

Nomads Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1916 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1916 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jmght5583
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2018
7.1

My thinking was that breakfast was included& it wasn’t ; also, that there was wifi but not in the dorms ?!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sophiewohlert964
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lis 2018
6.6

Die Zimmer sind groß genug und es gibt ausreichend Spins. Wir waren im dritten Stock und die Musik war leicht zu hören von Down under. Wlan funktioniert überhaupt nicht. Sanitäranlagen waren in Ordnung. Küche war absolut dreckig. Das liegt nicht am Personal, sondern an den anderen Mitbewohnern. Das Hostel liegt super zentral.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • chrisskrupp7800
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2018
3.7

Was the badest hostel i was in my live! Disgusting!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review. Please note that we take all our reviews very seriously and is looking to resolve the issue you have raised. May I please know what made your experience as such so that the issue can be dealt with to ensure our guests get the deserved experience. Cheers, Nomads Brisbane

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lis 2018
4.9

Worst hostel i’ve stayed at. No AC, everything was dirty, only one working toilet on our floor, didn’t feel safe in the hostel.The room was way too small and had holes in the wall so you could see and hear people in the hall. Only 4 outlets for 6 beds. Most of the staff didn’t seem to care, they advertise as “free wifi” but it only works at reception 7-7. Elevator was dangerous. One staff member recommended us to leave when they saw our disgusting/hot room. ONLY good thing was the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not as planned. Please note that all our reviews are very important to us and we are looking to resolve the issue raised. Unfortunately air conditioners are not yet installed in all the rooms but this is matter that is being attended to. To improve our level of cleanliness, all our bathrooms and rooms are regularly being cleaned and checked to ensure guests do feel comfortable while staying with us. The WiFi usage has been changed and now runs 24 hour. Our lift is also regularly checked to ensure it operates safely at all time. Cheers, Nomads Brisbane

  • larissarundt1619
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lis 2018
8.6

Sehr Centrales Hostel, wer Partys mag - Adresse Nummer 1! Lage dafür Perfekt. Das Zimmer vollkommen in Ordnung. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist sehr groß und laut. In meinem Zimmer war es leider nicht möglich das Fenster zu schließen, daher auch die ganze Nacht über sehr Laut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review. It is with great pleasure to know that the staff members were able to assist you when needed. We understand that being a Party Hostel, the noise can get pretty loud, but for future references please don't hesitate to grab some free earplugs from our 24 hour reception. We also have quieter rooms on the outer side of the building which you can request for at check-in. We look forward to seeing you again. Cheers, Nomads Brisbane

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lis 2018
6.6

This definitely was not the best hostel I have stayed at, but it wasn’t completely terrible. It’s quite an old building, and so they don’t have a/c actually installed, it’s just a little machine, and the room I was in was set up in a way that only 4 beds were near the a/c, so I barely slept because it was so hot. Get what you pay for I guess.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review. Please note that we take all reviews very seriously and to resolve the issue raised, air conditioners are being arranged in the rooms but in the meanwhile, we do have rooms with air conditioners that you can request for at check-in. We look forward to seeing you soon. Cheers, Nomads Brisbane

  • stuartmichael1235384
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lis 2018
2.9

Terrible! My boyfriend and I stayed in a private room. First of all we are not big people yet the bed was way too small for us. Room was so hot we couldn't sleep, we asked for a fan, we were promised a fan, didn't get the fan. Yet some rooms had 3 fans, very poor service from the guy on the desk who told us that 'It's just the way it is' and would have to just 'deal with it'. The housekeeping staff were giving the guests the 6 digit codes to unlock all rooms in the hostel. Not safe & no privacy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for your review. The door lock system was in the process that day of being changed over hence why our housekeepers were using this code. On the same day we changed our codes over and each room now has their each individual code which only the manager and the guest knows when they check in. We are sorry this felt you leaving uncomfortable and will speak with our housekeeping team to make sure this does not happen again. In terms of p[rivacy we only enter your room when we are cleaning in the morning. We do understand that is gets hot and it seems you were not helped so we will look into this straight away. Thank you for your feedback. Cheers, Nomads

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2018
4.6

Music from the club could be heard on the top floor until after 3am so got very little sleep. Had multiple issues with my key not working and had to go up and down on 6 different occasions to try and get it fixed. I checked out afyer one night. Would not go back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review. We take all our reviews very seriously and would like to assure you that the issue raised will surely be looked into. Being a Party Hostel, the music can get pretty loud but we do provide free earplugs in which you can grab from our 24 hour reception. We also have quieter rooms on the outer side of the building that you can request for at check in. Cheers, Nomads Brisbane

  • sallkosk8746
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2018
5.1

People throwing up to the corridor floors, having s*x in the bathroom and playing music loudly. It was Halloween, but still I would have expected some value for my money, couldn't sleep or didn't fancy taking the shower. And when other guest stopped playing the music, my room was unluckily straight above the street bar.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the discomfort experienced during your stay with us. Please note that we take all our reviews very seriously. For future reference. please don't hesitate to grab yourself some free earplugs from our 24 hour reception. We also have quieter rooms on the outer side of the building which you can request for during check-in. Cheers, Nomads Brisbane

  • sandraherrnberger6598
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2018
6.3

Location is very good and central. Rooms are mostly tidy but especially in the nights it´'s loud because of the bar downstairs and broken windows. But the citchen was a disaster. There were way too few hotplates for such a big hostel and some of the inmates were really so impudent and rude that they stole some groceries of ours from the fridge and the shelves three times which the reception discounted because of their broken surveillance cameras. Summarizing: good, cheap hostel for a short stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for your review, if you could get in touch we would love to help with your kitchen bag situation. Our cameras work 24/7 and have not had any issues so we are sorry this was not conveyed to you. Unfortunately we cannot help the attitudes of other backpackers however we aim to stop this as soon as it is mentioned to us. We do hope we can help and we see you again. Cheers, Nomads

×