Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Hostel Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • spdool6123
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2018
2.9

The airconditioning needs replacing and servicing. Facilities need upgrading.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lip 2018
5.1

일찍 예약해서 한국인 많이 가는곳으로 가던지, 다른곳 으로 가기를. 숙소는 모기 소굴, 시설은 델리 빠하르간지 수준, 취사금지, 전자렌지 이용만 가능, 방안 온도 30도, 선풍기 하나, 찜질방 수준, 청소는 동남아 아주머니가 함.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2018
7.4

The room was clean, the staff were great, and they had a common area. They are pretty close to the train station, so that is a plus. Everything is within a 15-20 minute walk from the hostel. As some others have said, you will have to walk through construction, but it is the city doing maintenance on the street. My dorm had 2 bathrooms for 8 people, but the toilets did not flush properly. The room also didn't have A/C. You can store your bags until 2:30 for free the day you leave which was a plus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lip 2018
6.9

Muy buen hostel. Cumple su función, tiene lockers y queda cerca de la estación. Ni entiendo por qué tiene tan malos comentarios. Un poco caro, quizás por ser temporada alta. Lo único malo es que el día del check-out podes dejar gratis la valija hasta las 2, después te cobran 2,5 por todo el día.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mansnige5940
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2018
6.6

Like a hotel which had been adapted to a hostel, worst cooking facilities I’ve seen and have to pay to store you luggage when you check out

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2018
5.7

The hostel location was good. The security was good. We arrived early and could leave our bags in a locked room(which isn't as common as you'd hope) which was very good. However we felt like we were the only people staying here as the rooms are all in different buildings along the street. Also one of the shared toilet & shower room in our 8 bed dorm didn't lock :/ not so good..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • blacchiana7239
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lip 2018
2.3

“New Hostel”? more like old and awful!!! This hostel was terrible! NO AIRCONDITIONING!! There was one standing fan to cool an 8 person room!! There were no curtains on any of the windows, no toilet seat, broken lock on the bathroom door and the bathroom flooded every time someone took a shower!! Location is average and facilities/amenities were inadequate! Overall a horrible hostel and I would not recommend anyone to stay here unless you’re very very desperate!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2018
5.1

Die Lage des Hostels ist wirklich gut! Es ist relativ ruhig und man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Außerdem liegt der Bahnhof in unmittelbarer Nähe, was die Anreise erheblich erleichtert. Leider ist das Hostel mehr als renovierungsbedürftig! Alleine der Schrank sah so dreckig und heruntergekommen aus, das ich nichts dort verstauen wollte! Das Bad war eine Katastrophe, alleine der Geruch war eine Zumutung! Ich werde dieses Hostel definitiv nicht noch mal aufsuchen!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kamartinezs8619
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Cze 2018
6.9

The zone around the hostel gives you the feeling that is not too safe. I had to sleep in another building and you couldn't lock the principal door, also there was a strange roomate

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kateeabery3150
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2018
3.4

I stayed here for one night, got bitten by lots and lots of mosquitos in the room and no air conditioning. There is no age limit on guests that could stay so felt very uncomfortable in my mixed room. Overall horrible experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×