Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Hostel Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Paź 2018
7.4

Good place to stay but the WiFi in the one part of the hostel room section was poor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2018
3.7

Don’t come unless you’re desperate! There’re lots of mosquitoes and you have no way to prevent them from coming into the room. There is no A/C. The security is bad. One of the roommates took a guy into our FEMALE room in the morning while the rest of us are still sleeping. She took he in the room and let him use the bathroom. No stuff stepped in to stop this! I lost my towel as the stuff took them and thought it was someone else’s who didn’t check out in time. It was the worst experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are sorry that you had bad experience. our reception is 24hours. when It's happened you could say for us. but you said affter 3 hours letter so we could not do nothing. your things in your room you need to control in your self.we can't do it for our all guests. if not please book a private room.

  • tinaimpressions9126
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2018
10.0

The ladies at front desk went out of her way every day to help me find my way! Very clean! Enjoyed my stay! I would go back! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review!! we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. see you next time! Buon viaggio

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2018
6.0

Nice hostel, well located. But host was complaining to stay overnight cause my bus was at 2 in the evening (i paid the Locker room) so it's not my problem, you say that you open 24/7 so why opening your mouth when you just doing your job ? Good hostel but bullshit host they better let this job to open minded and nice people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gabrielbortolosso
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2018
6.0

Hotel bem localizado porém não passaria mais que duas noites. Funcionários mal humorados, hostel bem desorganizado onde a impressora por exemplo fica no meio da aerea da cozinha. A recepção fica em um lugar e você precisa sair do prédio andar alguns metros para chegar no prédio que vai dormir ! Não voltaria

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2018
6.9

Overall pretty decent. Bathrooms could use an upgrade and there’s no aircon so you’re either pretty hot or getting bitten by bugs. However, great location, comfy beds and a secure location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2018
9.4

Beautuful common and private terrace, nice showers and good room. With location on railway could be noisy but its only 10 min walking by center! Recommendation ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariapicardk8690
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel with great common areas. Close to the station and the city (but you have to walk for ten minutes or so). The rooms where clean and had lockers for securing your values. We met some nice people and had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2018
8.3

Not AC just a fan in the rooms. Not mesh window which makes imposible to leave windows open at night (for mosquitos) and make it hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • heathergiles85490
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2018
8.3

Very close to the train station (Firenze S.M.N) which was why I booked it in the first place. Good facilities and beds. There was a lot of road work when I visited so the walk to and from felt very deserted and I think it would feel slightly unsafe in the dark for some travelers. Overall, great for a 1 night stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for visiting us and for this very kind review! tram is able to go direct from the station to the airport that's why there is road work. next time you'll see new train station.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×