Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monkey Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • abcde02191889
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Lut 2018
7.1

Staff are nice. Food is okay. But if you want to go to the city center you have to pay 20dollers for a oneway and It takes 40min from ream bus stop and 1 hour from the city center. And also they dont have hot water and the washroom light are on only between 6pm-11pm

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kankainenjuha6215
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2018
10.0

Great place! If u r looking peaceful place, great stuff and beautiful view, this is the place. No electricity or internet, real escape from daily hectic world!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2018
10.0

As others say, food divine, plankton dazzling, staff delightful, location serene. No wifi, Internet, hot showers? Thats Monkey Maya!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahporteous1001733
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2018
10.0

Fab location for a much needed chill out. Food was good with a friendly atmosphere. Dorm bed was comfortable and peaceful with nice fresh linen. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2018
8.3

Total paradise next to the ocean. It is ecofriendly and completely puts you on a zen mode. Food is expensive compared to what can be found in the cities & you depend on them to feed you (3,50 - 8 US$ /meal). There’s nothing around, which allows you to rest and enjoy the beach. Zero touristic, we’d recommend to people looking for a break away from the city. Electricity only available between 5:30pm and midnight. No wifi. Bring mosquitoe spray :-) would have been nice to have felt more welcomed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • markheuvel53092
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2018
7.4

I think your experience completely depends on your expectations. One should be aware that the national park around the hostel is quite opened up to the rest of the world but that the hostel still goes for an off-grid approach: no air-con, no WiFi and power for a few hours a day. If that's what you're aiming for, it'll be great. The location next to the beach and forest is great and quite. The hostel really has that tropical island vibe. Prices for food are relatively high.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2017
10.0

Hostel and chalets combined. Got a great mixture of crowd here, families, couples and solo bckpackers. Its kinda far out so the restaurant is the only place to get food. Delicious too. Staff is gold. Great place to meet people and "connect" and really just chill, play games, etc. You can rent the kayaks or take a trek to the village nearby. Watch the sunrise AND sunset from the private beach. Good toilets. Beds are comfy, with mosquito nets, lights. Amazing views. I'm already planning a return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2017
9.4

Wonderful, peaceful get away in the national park

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Gru 2017
9.4

Overall good stay, the staff were really friendly and was so beautiful and peaceful. The food was small portion and I would say over priced, I would suggest more variety for main meals. Hostelworld was misleading, we thought we had a modern bunglow so we're happy to pay more, however had a wodden one with alot of big holes, they only show 2 types of rooms on the website. It was very peaceful and right on the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Gru 2017
10.0

We booked foro one night and finally we stayed three, this place is the paradise and the food is amazing! If You are searching for a natural and calm place this is your place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×