Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monkey Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2018
9.7

We just loved this place! You have an amazing view on the ocean, you can hike in the forest (and sometimes see monkeys), go for a swim at any time you want or just chill and relax around the bar. I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mbriverarojas8445
  • Wenezuela, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2018
10.0

Eco-friendly hostel where you'll: have water refill for $0.50, use metallic straws instead of plastic ones and also you'll be offered an empty rice bag that you have to fill with whatever trash you find along the beach and you win free beers for that. The sunsets from their bar is amazing, even during stormy days. The staff really makes you feel like you're among friends, they are attentive and will share their craziest stories with you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2018
10.0

Very helpful with organising transport there and away. Reasonably priced really yummy food ($4) the best we had in Cambodia. Great for some r and r. Two nights was perfect to chill, swim and do a walk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leticiamandra4915
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Cze 2018
8.9

Solamente estuve un día pero me encantó! La ubicación y la gente fueron de 10. Muy buena comida y los tragos a precio razonable. Me fueron a buscar a la parada de bus cuando llegue lo cual fue excelente. Súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2018
10.0

Monkey Maya was everything we needed & so much more. Let me begin with the location, it was secluded from the city, on the top of a small cliff overlooking crystal clear blue waters. Waking up every morning was delightful, our room had the most imcredible view of the ocean. Electricity is very limited but by no means necessary. There is no WiFi but the connection is real, during our stay we disconnected from the world but had real human conversations. The staff was lovely & the food superb 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2018
8.9

Very chilled atmosphere and clean facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking onward travel. It’s quite secluded which is nice but I was a bit bored. Food was limited and bland. Overall nice stay if you’re looking for somewhere to just chill out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cabrerachristian19934447
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2018
10.0

It is a great place to just go an chill. The environment is very relaxing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zacmassey4975
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2018
10.0

Best place we stayed in Cambodia. Amazing view of the coast and beach, a fun couple of jungle treks, comfy beds, good quality mosquito nets provided. Strong lock box for every bed. Easily enough toilets and showers to service a 16 bed dorm, all clean and tidy with enough loo paper! Great staff, good food, comfy chairs. The beach is beautiful and quiet too. Great place to relax and if we weren’t flying out we’d love to have stayed longer! Best place to stay if you’re flying from Sihanoukville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2018
8.9

Stayed here for three nights over Khmer new year. A great place to chill out and relax after partying in Koh Rong. Tuk tuk was a fairly pricey $20 to get there, but the remote location of this hostel makes it charming. Staff were great, food was excellent and the dogs were big and friendly. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2018
8.9

The staff really went out of their way to make you feel welcome here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×