Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monkey Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cabrerachristian19934447
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2018
10.0

It is a great place to just go an chill. The environment is very relaxing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zacmassey4975
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2018
10.0

Best place we stayed in Cambodia. Amazing view of the coast and beach, a fun couple of jungle treks, comfy beds, good quality mosquito nets provided. Strong lock box for every bed. Easily enough toilets and showers to service a 16 bed dorm, all clean and tidy with enough loo paper! Great staff, good food, comfy chairs. The beach is beautiful and quiet too. Great place to relax and if we weren’t flying out we’d love to have stayed longer! Best place to stay if you’re flying from Sihanoukville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JoeDrum95
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2018
8.9

Stayed here for three nights over Khmer new year. A great place to chill out and relax after partying in Koh Rong. Tuk tuk was a fairly pricey $20 to get there, but the remote location of this hostel makes it charming. Staff were great, food was excellent and the dogs were big and friendly. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2018
8.9

The staff really went out of their way to make you feel welcome here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carlysbianchini130
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2018
10.0

We spent two nights in a bungalow at Monkey Maya and absolutely loved it! Complete relaxation. The staff are super friendly and will give you lots of tips on activities if you’d like. The food was excellent as well. The bungalows were very comfortable and extremely clean. We loved the shiny plankton that come alive if you go for a night swim and the walk to the nearby village was very nice as well. We hope to be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2018
9.4

Want to go back here asap. Perfect place for relaxing, the atmosphere is so chill and the location is beautiful. The staff is super friendly, the food is delicious (a bit expensive), but definitely worth it. They have some vegan and a lot of vegetarian options. This place is good for families, couples and solo travelers. Definitely coming back sometime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Mar 2018
9.1

a real life hippie dream, located in a national park, in the middle of the jungle, close to some mangrove trees, very rural. although (or maybe because) there's no wifi/no hot showers/ electricity only in the evening it is the perfect spot to relax. the food is delicious, the cocktails as well. when you decide to go for a night swim you can see the shiny plankton that you can find around the hostel. i highly recommend the hostel if you are not a spoiled, picky princess

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sophie_d_j3649
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Mar 2018
8.3

Beautiful resort and amazingly nice staff. Fantastic food and a really chilled friendly vibe. Always really clean! No WiFi at all and no electricity between 12am-5pm, be aware :) I was in a 12 bed dorm and just found the heat too much at night as the fans stop working, so based on this I couldn’t stay again but everything else was perfect and the people were lovely!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Mar 2018
9.1

Beautiful hostel with excellent food and very friendly staff, only negative was the fans get turned off at midnight so it’s extremely warm in the dorms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2018
9.4

This is the place to go if you want to relax. You can embrace nature in a hammock by bungalows, walking through the Ream National Park, or swimming with the bioluminescence at the beach. This is a place to go to escape the daily grind and enjoy a good book. Staff is friendly and very chill. The on-site restaurant serves delicious food. You will walk away feeling satisfied and refreshed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×