Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • terrybestartist5826
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2018
9.7

Some one kept eating the food I put in the fridge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
28 Maj 2018
9.4

Great hostel! With kitchen/good wifi/fridge and freezer/close to the beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2018
8.6

Really liked the atmosphere there, cool chill out places and very good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2018
6.6

A cool concept but the private rooms were open air and insanely hot, the fan did nothing to help. Roosters and dogs kept us up all night and decided to book a second hotel instead of staying for the second night. However, the staff is friendly and helpful and great for organizing tours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • naomiboyles
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Maj 2018
9.1

This was my last stop in the phillippines and I would highly recommend it. The staff were lovely and the most helpful I have come across. It is a basic hostel with everything you need . Location was amazing. Right near everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leona-xxx115
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Maj 2018
7.7

In relation to friendly staff, this has been one of the best hostels in the Philippines. Honestly-they are some of the nicest, friendliest people ever! Free water refills. Location is ideal, 2 minute walk to the beach for the most amazing snorkelling ever (so many turtles) cons: really hot to sleep in at night due to rooms only having a couple of fans; no aircon. Dorms are quite open so can be noisy if you’re a light sleeper! Other than a lack of sleep for the 4 nights here, I would stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • myles_mantripp1131
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Maj 2018
8.0

Nice place to stay relaxed vibe beds good not really ever too hot and plenty of fans in the room just gotta hope one pointing you staff are nice and friendly location is good next to sardine run free water refill and cheap places to eat nearby no cheap bike rentals near by nowhere to park outside and shower is downstairs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2018
3.7

I do not recommend here AT ALL. Staff, mostly useless - double booked my bed, lost part of my washing, and didn’t inform me that there was a common room upstairs (so I thought it was incredibly anti-social for a solo traveller.) Only positive, good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • drommelsven6948
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2018
7.7

Location of the accommodation was great. The hammocks and lounge on the roof give the place a good vibe. Private bathroom of the 4 bed dorm was okey. We booked a canyoning tour at the hostel for 1500 php and it was great (company on the receipt was Kim Adventure and tours, but it was carried out by iCanyon Cebu Canyoneering Group). Breakfast was priced good, but you had to pay for leaving your luggage after 12pm. Also the prices on Hostelworld are a bit higher than booking directly by them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2018
7.4

It was alright, not to shabby! But super super hot in the rooms, unbearable to sleep at points. What you pay for is what you get though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×