Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Lut 2018
7.1

Small Hostel, but always full of Backpackers. Right on the main strip of Moalboal beach area. Kinda feels like a treehouse upstairs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pieter_post_485061
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2018
7.4

Place is fine, but nothing special, which is expected for this price. Me and my travel buddy both slept really bad two nights as you wake up from every thing that happens on the street. They have good priced breakfast, but was not available one morning because staff was not around. In general I would not recommend it regarding the bad nights we had

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey buddy, you booked one night only, mix dorm for PHP 300 or EUR 6. Expensive? Anything else? My staff starts 8am with the breakfast service, but if you leave very early morning - Well. . .

16 Sty 2018
9.1

It’s a great place to stay. It is just minutes away from the beach and lots of bars and restaurants near by. The only thing is that I wish the staff could have been more helpful in booking tours. Another person by the name of Hazel which is two hostels up the road helped me with booking my tours for whale shark snorkeling and island hoping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2018
8.9

Nice place to access all the things Moalboal has to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sty 2018
4.0

Like sleeping on the lounge or carpet at a houseparty. Hostels like this are going to go the way of the dodo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Sty 2018
8.0

The terraces for chilling were the best thing. One downside was that it's a bit hot some nights even though you have your own fan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2018
10.0

What a fantastic hostel! The dorm setting was open and the beds were comfortable with fans throughout the room. You are right across from the beach which is really great for snorkeling. Free coffee and water. The staff was super friendly. If you’re looking to book a tour just walk right outside and to the left, they’ll book a canyon tour that’ll pick you up from the hostel. I highly recommend this hostel as a choice for Moalboal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Matanmkl
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2017
8.9

The dorms are great with fans directed at each bed so its not hot to sleep even during the day.3 showers all of which are cold. Cheap and tasty breakfast available, free coffee and mineral water. Located at the center of Pangsma Beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2017
9.1

Nice place close to the beach with helpful staff and good place to chill and hang out! Only minus is no hot showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2017
9.1

Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Удобно расположен. Плохой Wi-fi, только для социальных сетей и мессенджеров. Уютно, есть гамаки, небольшая кухня, рядом много кафе и дайв-центров. Фридайверский центр прямо напротив.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×