Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maverick City Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2018
8.9

everything was great except I didn't get a single hot shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jacobitomayo
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2018
9.7

Got lucky when we decided to book this place. Ended up being the favorite hostel on our trip thanks to Cinti at the front desk! Can’t wait to come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Cze 2018
8.9

Great hostel, air con in rooms. Only issue -There was no hot water when I was there for 3 days. I asked about it and I was told it would be fixed. Well it never was and it was a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2018
9.4

Best hostel in Budapest. Location is great. Beds have a curtain so you get some privacy even in shared rooms. They host social events such as free wine or free dinner to get everyone together so its easy to meet people. Also very easy to avoid the social events if you're not into that. Friendly staff. Good for solo travelers. Easy to meet people but also easy to avoid people if you want. 10/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2018
9.4

Very good location , walking distance to the chain bridge and shopping center ... just one block from the oldest ruin bar in town , very busy street at night , lots of restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2018
10.0

I could not have had a better time. Beds were great and private. They gave me a towel and a lock for my locker which was very big! The location was perfect with the bars and all night life on our street but while sleeping there is no problem you can’t hear outside. At this hostel you choose how you want your experience to be. It can be very chill or you can be super social and party. Made some great friends here that i will visit in the future. Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Cze 2018
9.1

Really enjoyed this place, staff was lovely and we had the chance to meet quite a few people staying there too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Cze 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel !!! 10/10 Amazing staff members, always happy to help us, nice kitchen to cook, common room to meet people. Very nice dorms with curtains Hostel very close to the most popular ruin bars No negative

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SandraHerbinger2807
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2018
10.0

Perfektes Hostel in bester Lage in Budapest. Von dort ist alles erreichbar. Und im Viertel fühlt man sich auch ganz schnell wohl, viele Bars, kleine Läden und Restaurants. Am besten haben mir jedoch die Betten gefallen in denen man sich wie in einer Kajüte zurück ziehen konnte!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ktpriest4505
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2018
10.0

The Maverick City Lodge was fantastic! Room was huge, modern and quiet. Staff was awesome. Location is excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×