Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2018
2.0

Absolutely appalling service by one of the staff. Ended up forfeiting my stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2018
10.0

Stellar hostel with all amenities included. Clean, affordable, located next to Berri-UQAM station, there's activities organized every night and a patio on the roof. The bunk beds even had privacy curtains and a private light. Montreal's famous Fairmount bagels also included as part of the free breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2018
9.1

Awesome location and facilities. Felt like i had my own room in the 6 person dorm! Free breakfast was a nice plus as well. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • arik3146421
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2018
9.1

מקום ממש טוב והכל קרוב יחסית. נהנתי מאוד מהעיר מהמלון ומהאנשים סביב הכל היה אחלה. כבר מתגעגע

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alvarozafe
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2018
10.0

Excelente lugar! Muy buen servicio, desayuno 8 puntos muy bueno y variado, la atención es bastante buena y una atmósfera internacional increíble. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robynyin6319
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2018
10.0

I can see why this hostel won best hostel in North America and Canada 3 years in a row! I'd say it's the best hostel I've stayed in to date :) Had everything I needed and exceeded my expectations. Clean, modern and good personal space/shelving and blackout curtains in each bunk. Simple free breakfast. A mirror and hooks in the ensuite bathroom of the ladies dorm would be nice (room 210). Would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2018
9.7

Auberge très bien placée et avec beaucoup de prestations ! Bar , petit bistro , spa sur le toit , soirée organisée tout les soirs ! Bonne auberge je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2018
10.0

An excellent place too stay. The staff are professional and friendly. The facilities are clean and the atmosphere is amazingly friendly. Stay and enjoy yourself and make new friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2018
9.4

Great stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast in the morning. Parking available and super close to main village street in town. Staff very friendly and happy to help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rorycarroll_902985
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2018
8.9

It is a really amazing hostel. No complaints at all. Apart from regarding the skinny security guard who seemed to think he was hulk hogan who liked to burst into the room to complain about noise when three people (completely sober) were talking at a very normal level of volume at around 10 pm. That was odd and maybe he was having a bad day so whatever. Apart from that. The hostel was unrivalled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×