Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 3717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 3717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2018
10.0

I've never given a hostel a 10 rating before but this place is so clean, convenient, and set up! Dying to go back in the summer to make better use of the rooftop terrace. Literally the only complaint I would have is that there aren't a ton of social events and the staff is pretty strict on drinking in the hostel outside the bar... but there's tons of space and opportunity to meet others in the hostel on your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2018
9.4

The best equipped hostel I have experienced throughout my travel life. Very professional staff members and clean appearance. For the quality of the hostel, the breakfast is comparatively badly managed and poor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2018
9.7

This was my second time at this hostel. Like in the summer, everything about it was great. The location is perfect and the facilities are amazing, at times it feels like a boutique hotel. The bar downstairs is great for meeting people and cheap drinks. They also have events every night. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2018
10.0

Really, really amazing place. The location and facilities are great and it is absolutely the best hostel I have stayed at. The downstairs bar is a lot of fun and they have lots of events to help you meet other travelers. The room accommodations are as good as they get and there is even a jacuzzi on the roof. I met lots of people at this hostel and everyone agreed that this place was special. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicavoisin627290
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lut 2018
10.0

Comme toujours, j'ai le don de commencer mes voyages avec une superbe auberge de jeunesse. Rien à dire, je conseille à tous ceux qui veulent passer un bon moment en ville. Pas profité de la terrasse mais je le ferai sans doute prochainement!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lasouris186450
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2018
10.0

M Montreal is great. It is located very central so it doesn't take long going anywhere for sightseeing etc. The staff is also very nice. The rooms (especially the shower) are awesome and very modern. They also offer a lot of activities. Don't miss the Comedy Abroad Show on Sunday evening!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Bradfordallen1
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Lut 2018
9.7

Very clean hostel with really nice staff. One of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2018
10.0

Far exceeded my expectations! Pictures can often not reveal the real deal. This is the real deal. Extremely great value for the money. I was with a group of 5 and we all shared a 2 queen apartment complete with kitchenette. We were all impressed by how modern and clean the room and facilities are. Room service was provided. All staff was very friendly. 200 meters walk to Metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tugdualdufrien4256
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2018
9.7

Super auberge, les chambres sont très bien aménagées , il y a tout ce qu il faut, l accueil est toujours bien, le café est gratuit la journe, il y a un jacuzzi ouvert jusqu à 22h! Vraiment un super séjour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2018
10.0

Amazing location, beautiful private room with very comfy bed and modern ensuite. This felt like a hotel than a hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and we enjoyed their recommendations on what to do in Montreal during winter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×