Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • PalBubbles4873
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2018
10.0

Great staff, very comfortable beds, VERY close to city centre, nice facilities, large lockers, free breakfast, and free luggage storage after checkout! Very nice stay. Felt very secure with a 24-7 reception desk employee. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gorospejimmy16684
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2018
10.0

I had a really great stay at this hostel! I was in the annex, which I didn't mind as it was less busy and more quiet at night. The first night of my stay, I was alone in the room so it's like having a private room to myself. And regardless of being alone, the housekeeping still cleans the room very well which is impressive. The wifi works in the room too. The paid lockers are very cheap too €1 for 6 hours, which I used after I checked out and still got some time to kill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leeadamson3219260
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2018
10.0

By far the best hostel experience that I've had. I arrived earlier than the check in time but they let me leave my bags in their storage. The staff gave some really good tips on how to save €€ on museums, great tips on skipping the lines and best ways to buy tickets and best restaurant recommendations!!! They have computers to use to free too. I checked out early so wasn't able to have the free croissant and coffee. See you next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2018
7.7

Gostei muito

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jorge_chirinos_881880
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Paź 2018
8.9

Good place! It’s 6 min walk from termini which is good and you can walk around 30min to the attractions. Market and restaurants around the corner. The have a kitchen. To meet people it’s ok, just have to go to the kitchen at 7pm for wine. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Paź 2018
4.6

das frühstück bestand aus einem croissant und einem kaffee,das wlan war instabil,blanke kabel guckten aus der wand,zimmer und küche waren sauber,das wc nicht,die fensterläden liessen sich nicht öffnen.im haupthaus des hostels hatten wir einen besseren gesamteindruck,unser bereich war etwas stiefmütterlich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • baileyerin19922604
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2018
10.0

Great hostel, truly one of the most unique and special places I've stayed. Loved the old building and the room layout, and the staff was especially friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tehrani96011107
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2018
7.7

Friendly staff, and incredibly close to Termini train station makes this a great location for backpackers whom are looking to travel Rome on a budget. The rooms are clean and security is reasonable but far from the best that I have seen. They have happy our at 19:00 which ends up getting a party seekers together, but not a party hostel at all. I will go back if I travel Rome again on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2018
6.6

El personal en el check inn es amable pero la persona que realiza la limpieza no se bañaba olía mucho a sudor, el café está terriblemente quemado, el baño no tiene la cortina adecuada para que evitar que no se salga y riegue el.agua por todas partes, el aire acondicionado constantemente se apagaba, el sacate para lavar los trastes olía horrible por lo que prefería lavar los trastes con las manos, la ubicación es buena en general no es el Hostel más limpio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sennyalyce112313
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2018
6.9

Secure hostel. Small sized personal lockers. Air con only on from 8pm to 8am so it super hot in rooms. Cleaner never took the rubbish from our room. No soap in bathroom for washing hands.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×