Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • madysynrasey7955
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Sie 2018
9.1

This location is wonderful! The hostel is right near the train/bus station, and walking distance to all the main attractions. Super clean, restaurants nearby, the staff was helpful, there's a market around the corner if you're watching your budget, and overall a it was a really nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2018
6.9

The description said air conditioning but it really wasn’t available until 8 pm and even then it was not very cold. With the European heat wave this made our stay very uncomfortable because we were sweating and could not use our covers at night. The cleaning man would walk into our room (all girls dorm) randomly throughout the day and we also were asked to leave from 10 am to 3 pm. The location was nice and the front desk staff was as well but overall we were not big fans of Legends.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2018
9.1

The free wine and chips in the evening was a great way to meet other travelers. Near the main train station. Most comfortable hostel beds I've slept in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2018
9.1

I really loved staying here! The free wine and chips is a great way to meet people, the receptionists are lovely, it’s a 3min walk from termini and the A/C is so lovely to come back to after a day out in Rome! The kitchens opening hours are pretty limited, and that’s the only real fault.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2018
8.0

I recommend this hostel, good location, good atmosphere and a lot of solo travellers (easy to make some friends) Thanks to the reception guy for his help when needed, always smiling ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Zabroseric
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2018
6.9

- No AC in any common areas (really important in this heat) - The breakfast is a croissant (if there's any left) - Not allowed to enter the room between 10am and 3pm - Not allowed to do any cooking until after 3pm

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2018
8.9

Great location, everything was fairly clean and a small kitchen to make meals. Free wine and chips at night we’re a bonus great way to meet people! No complaints would definetly stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2018
10.0

Super gezellig hostel, vriendelijk personeel en schone kamers! Locatie was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dimasirion9771407
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Lip 2018
9.4

The cleaness could be improved. Anyway, the hostrl has a great location, the staff is excellent and also the hostel do some activities to improve the interaction between the guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2018
9.1

Had a very convenient location however be aware of your surroundings. Also the staff was kinda creepy, but overall had a nice time. The free wine/snacks really helped to meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×