Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Maj 2018
3.1

This is the 1st time from the last 13 hostels I’ve stayed at that the rating is

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2018
8.0

Clean hostel. Kinda stinks to not be in the room from 10-3 everyday but a lot of hostels in Rome all had that policy. Location is a five minute walk to the train station but far from most of Rome. Staff was really nice. Lockers were big and could be locked. Their lobby has a bathroom and shower so if you arrive you can store your luggage with them and shower before checkin time. Overall not a bad place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • SadDoody8032
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2018
10.0

The place is impeccable. Starting from the friendly staff at the reception, going through the very nice clean rooms. Very pleasant staying!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Maj 2018
8.0

Pretty good place! Happy hour is good (free wine and chips) but not a super social hostel otherwise. Staff were nice and everything was clean. No problem with the stay but certainly wasn't anything special

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2018
9.1

Great hostel. Met some cool people. Very social. Facilities are solid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2018
9.1

Muito bom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cmengelmann957397
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2018
7.7

It was fine. Right next to the train station, which was great, but a bit far from all the sights. Staff was friendly enough but I don't know how genuine it was. They want you out of the rooms for cleaning from 10am to 3pm, which is a little ridiculous, but it was not a problem as you will likely be in the city at that time anyways. Room was pretty hot and a little small for five beds, but it works well for one or two nights. A slightly above average hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lvermenton17458
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2018
8.3

I had a great experience at this hostel, I stayed in a 6 bedroom which came with its own bathroom and it was very clean. (Be careful the shower water gets extremely hot if you push it to far right, I actually got burned) The Host were really helpful in regards to the area and advice on places to go and save money. You're a 5 minute walk from the Train and Bus station which is really convenient! But from this location is you don't mind exploring everything is walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2018
7.4

The hostel & the reception desk (for check-in/out) are located at different buildings, so it's a bit of a hassle when you have to drag your luggage to the reception only to find out that you've to drag it again to another building (but there's an elevator). I had trouble getting into my room because of the electronic door lock I had to wait outside for 15 min waiting for other people, otherwise you'd have to ask for help at the other building. Great location, kitchen area & free cinnamon rolls!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2018
5.7

El Hostel es lindo y cómodo, pero los empleados son unos mal educados, tanto la recepcion como el personal de limpieza. Tener en cuenta que, cuando llegas te dicen que tenes que pagar si o si en cash pero, hablando con otros huéspedes les han cobrado con tarjeta. El desayuno es un cafe horrible y un crossaint nada mas, habia una pava electrica para hacer te pero la misma se quemo, vino el empleado la lavo y dejo ahi para que la usen. El barrio de alrededor es medio feo pero cerca de Termini.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×