Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2018
5.1

Way too Expensive Way different than The Fotos The Owner is very Nice! Not so many Guests Very quiet

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bradburyleon19864658
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2018
10.0

First time in Amsterdam. Had an amazing time located on the back of the red light district . If your a smoker this is the place to be. You can smoke in the rooms. Defiantly would recommend. I will be returning hopefully stay at the lazy monkey again. Satisfied guest🤛🏽💯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emibucci235
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2018
8.0

El baño es incómodo. La cama no es la mejor. Pero amsterdam no te permite estar en el cuarto la mayor parte del día. Es sólo para usarlo al dormir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • olliegbaxter7787
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2018
9.1

the room was basic and worth the value, Lazlo was a fantastic host and I would consider staying again. location is great for RLD, centraal, coffeeshops etc. staircase is very narrow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Togo, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2018
10.0

Ci siamo trovati benissimo! Il gerente molto disponibile e simpatico! La posizione è ottima, a 1 minuto da una stazione metro... la stazione centrale a circa 5 minuti a piedi. È un alloggio centralissimo quindi il prezzo è ragionevole! Lo consiglio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SaschaUllmann5456
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2018
8.9

Laszlo war ein sehr netter Gastgeber und bei den Beratungen über die Aktivitäten sehr fachkundig. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2018
10.0

11/10. The location can’t be better and the host is kind and welcoming. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2018
10.0

Where do I start! If you're fortunate enough to get a room here you are in for a treat! Funky, authentic, unique and bang in the middle of town with Laszlo being one of the best hosts we've met on our trip! Perfect for couples, He has such a great knowledge of the city and was able to suggest so many great places for us! Laszlo was always up for a chat and super interesting to listen too giving us a unique Amsterdam experience. Wish we stayed longer! Cheers Laszlo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2018
9.4

Ladzio was such a very nice host he gave us a really cool appartment with everything we needed was a cool stay he gave us many tips of the city and the location is also very good!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2018
10.0

Worth it!! 1) Central location that's easily less than 5 minutes to Red Light District and many different bars/restaurants---- FYI: if you like staying out until 2/3 AM, this area closes relatively early, but Rembrandt Square (where everything else stays open later) is easily walkable! 2) We had 2 groups of 2 and shared the bathrooms (our own choice despite booking rooms with private bathrooms), which were split (1shower/1toilet - both had sinks) 3) Laszlo was amazing and very knowledgable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×