Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mrandysunhw4964
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2018
10.0

The Lazy Monkeys is true to its claim of offering a true Amsterdam experience to easy going and independent travelers. As a business traveler, this was an excellent location as it was minutes away from the main transit hub of Amsterdam. The rooms also had many amenities included as well. The owner, Laszlo, is an amazing host - helpful, friendly, and very accommodating. He offered plenty of local info with the transit system and getting to and from my conference. This will be my future go-to spot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scottna2172
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2018
10.0

Best place to stay in Amsterdam. My girlfriend and I have visited Amsterdam many times, this by far is the best location, price and facilities. To top it off Laszlo is a great host, very friendly and helpful. Couldn't rate this place higher, glad to not have to look for anywhere else to stay when returning! Super clean room, bug comfy bed, fridge and great bathroom. Can't wait to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • giorgialeone
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2018
8.6

Esperienza più che positiva! Laszlo è molto simpatico e disponibile. La posizione ottima essendo molto centrali e l’alloggio soddisfava le nostre esigenze, perfetto per un soggiorno di pochi giorni. W Lazy Monkeys 👍🏼😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nateb34912872
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Maj 2018
10.0

Had a great few days at Lazy Monkey's. Very glad to have stayed here, as I feel I had a more authentic Amsterdam experience having done so. Lazlo was very accommodating and made me feel totally welcome by hanging out and also giving me some local info on the bars/areas to visit. My room was real cosy with a relaxing view out over a canal. Thanks for the good times Lazlo! Will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2018
10.0

Could not have asked for a better visit! Neat hostel, location close enough to the red light district to get the true experience but just on the edge so you actually get a little bit of quiet. Super helpful staff willing to answer every and all questions, give great recommendations, and help any way possible. Clean and small home feel. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2018
8.6

Muy bien ubicado cerca del barrio rojo. Lugar limpio y muy buena vista de Ámsterdam. Personal muy amable y simpático. 100% Recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2018
5.7

Posizione ottima. Pulizia inesistente. Camera deprimente.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

La nostra guest house è per lo più adatta a giovani viaggiatori indipendenti. Un caldo benvenuto ed informazioni dettagliate riguardo la città sono state fornite al momento dell’arrivo. Come proprietario ho provato a far sì che la guest house rispecchiasse le aspettative e vi facesse sentire a vostro agio durante l’intero soggiorno, infatti durante questo o al checkout non avete espresso nessuna lamentela riguardo quanto menzionato nella recensione. Cordialmente. Lazy monkeys guesthouse.

  • ele_bellomi4247
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2018
8.9

Nel pieno del quartiere a luci rosse e perciò comodo per il raggiungimento di tutti i punti di interesse di questa splendida città. Laszlo e i suoi amici sono gentili e molto disponibili. Camera piccola ma molto carina. Piuttosto caro per essere un ostello ma data la posizione e le tariffa rialzata a causa del periodo (King's Day) alla fine ci sta! Assolutamente consigliato!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • remyah-koi3500
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2018
9.4

Un hôte vraiment super sympathique, toujours à disposition pour donner un coup de main ou pour des conseils pour explorer la ville. Même en cas de difficulté, il est présent ! Idéalement situé, tout est à proximité pour découvrir rapidement la ville. Une chambre très confortable qui ajoute sa petite touche au voyage n'en faisant que de meilleurs souvenirs. Si l'expérience est à refaire, je rechoisirai le Lazy Monkeys les yeux fermés.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2018
10.0

very central place !! very nice and helpful owner !! it was really a great experience !! really recommended for those who want to enjoy the charm of Amsterdam !! I hope I can come back soon !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×