Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • steve349
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2018
10.0

Awesome place and awesome location, everything is so near the hostel, the owner is such a good guy he will help you with everything and most of it will be information and everything you need to know about Amsterdam . Looking forward to come back to this place again. Thank you Laszlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2018
10.0

This was a wonderful experience start to finish. Lazlo was a great host, gave us tips and recommendations about the city, and made us feel very welcome. The room itself was clean, cosy and catered to all of our needs. Location was perfect too, only 5 minutes from centraal station. Would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • coppensleentje8919
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2018
8.9

Cosy room, perfect for a young couple. The location is perfect to get anywhere you want to be. Super friendly guy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2018
10.0

Awesome place to stay, perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2018
8.9

Laszlo was very welcoming and helpful! Location was great, right in the center. Charming building, room was basic but has everything you would need. Looking forward to going back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vmarinelliv7098
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2018
10.0

I chose this guesthouse based on the response of the owner to a bad review and it turned out to be a great decision. The place is literally in the middle of the city center minutes away from everything. It was easy to find . It is very clean and comfortable and despite being in the city center its also quiet at night so we could relax. I would recommend this guesthouse to anybody. Thanks again for the great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dominikfutak7891
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2018
10.0

I had a very good time at the Lazy Monkeys. Was there for 2 nights and would definitely return for a longer vacation. The place is easy to find, within walking distance from Central Station, with many places to eat and go out in the area. The room was clean and provided all the necessary and I loved the crazy, typical Amsterdam stairs! Laszlo, the owner, was very helpful and guided us to interesting parts of Amsterdam. He also gave us a lot of information about the city. Thank you !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Gru 2017
3.1

No sign on the door of the building identifying the place. Had to go back and forth under the snow with luggage. No bell either Entrance by a narrow back street with lots of ice. I fell twice Very steep and dark stairs. Had to crouch not to hit the ceiling. Challenging to climb the stairs with luggage while grabbing to the handrail and lighting with phone. Bathroom still had the belongings of the previous user. Not clean. Flushing had no lid Poorly patched holes in the WC door and window

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I found your review unjustified and full of false information. First of all we offered you a 50% discount on your last night stay due to an early check out on the following morning ,and we agreed we you on a 23:00 check in and in person you have said you had a great time. You and your wife were under heavy abuse of substances which was bothering all the the other guests and make walking in December in snowy conditions very difficult too but it�s not the guesthouse fault. The stairs are steep but it�s in our description as well as a guide on HOW TO GET HERE... If you had prioritised your arrival at the guesthouse instead of exploring what this city has to offer OR if you would have read the guide maybe be it would have been much easier found us. The fact that you booked our guesthouse in December in Amsterdam where it snows at times and the roads get icy and it�s dark in the middle of the night is also not our fault. Amsterdam is beautiful when is snows but I guess from state you were in you never got to see it and would have fell at the front of the Hilton too.

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2017
8.0

The place was hard to find, there's no sign at the door, only a little sticker on the side. That being said, the location is great, a minute walk from everything one needs, supermarket too! Our room was clean, there's heating in the bathroom (floor included) which is very nice, a tv and a mini fridge as well as everything you need for a holiday in Amsterdam. There are minor things such as: Opening the window is very difficult The inside of the toilet wasn't clean at all Thank you, it was fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2017
8.3

Very convenient location Friendly staff Quiet / clean Room had strong weed smell - not all that surprisingly I suppose!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×