Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Villana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Lut 2018
8.0

Chill hostel, easy to meet people there and great location, included breakfast is good and complete. Showers are pretty so so though, very small, and no dry spot to leave your towel somewhere easily accessible. Staff is nice, but could be a bit more helpful from my experience. Overall a good place, but could be improved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • montypeanie1970
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
9 Lut 2018
9.1

Good hostel in a convenient location. Club next door is very loud and can keep you awake.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lorenzocolombo84
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lut 2018
8.9

A really nice hostel located straight in the centre of Santa Marta. Staff is friendly (well done Naren, always kind and helpful!). Beds are clean. The food is really good. Only two toilets for men. AC in all the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2018
9.1

This was a lovely hostel to stay in, the staff were helpful and everything was clean. It was a great location and within easy walking distance of loads of restaurants and bars. The only issue I had was that during the night the air con was on full blast so it was actually too cold in the rooms. The staff were asked to turn it down but said they couldn't. But the atmosphere was great, the drinks were cheap and I met some lovely people here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • madi-lee3099
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Sty 2018
8.9

Overall, really good. More of a chilled vibe, not a party hostel. The owner Carlos was cool, however some of the staff were unfriendly. Good location and a pretty average breakfast. We booked the Minca day tour through them and it was excellent, must do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Sty 2018
10.0

Couldn't rate this hostel more highly! We actually booked it by mistake and turned out to be a good one! Lovely big, AC dorm, loads of space and under bed storage. Beautiful court yard and bar serving proper drinks (Hendricks & tonic!!) for good prices. Big bathrooms... maybe they could put a screen on the ladies bathroom main doorway would be a suggestion. Super lovely receptionist. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dane2796
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Sty 2018
10.0

Stayed here on two separate occasions and both times I had a fantastic time here. It's a nice social hostel with good facilities and the staff are very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2018
6.9

Needs a bathroom update to compete with others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sty 2018
7.4

The night staff brought in a friend who used the pool and played loud music... and the included breakfast was limited to a small portion of eggs and some bread. Not enough for a guy or a hungry woman. That said, the location is rather safe and ideal because it is right in the middle of where you want to party / eat at night. Also, you can refill your water for free. The beds were comfy and each had their own power outlets and light

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bbrueckner2704
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Sty 2018
7.7

Breakfast was not in order and confusing. Some had to wait longer than others...small showers with little seats outside. Liked the lockers. Supermarket close by. Nice little pool in the middle of the hostel. In general fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×