Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Villana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Cze 2018
9.1

Great location and helpful staff. 3 bed private was very nice but a little pricey. Overall would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • farah_way651
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2018
9.4

The room was fine for a couple of nights and the breakfast and cocktails were definitely a highlight. It had more of a laid back vibe here than a party hostel. The staff were really helpful with me organising trips to Tayrona and Merecumbe hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TravelingTrio
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Cze 2018
9.4

Really nice hostel even during low season! Infrastructures are perfect especially the big dorm - super comfy and nice!! Perfect point to go to Tayrona Park and meet people on your way;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • louiserbacher6331
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Cze 2018
8.0

Chilliges Hostel, mit Pool, Bar, Zimmer kann man auf jedenfall nicht meckern und hat sogar einen Fernseher. Direkt neben 2 netten Gassen mit leckerem Essen. Strand nur 100m vom Hostel, wird nachts aber vllt ein bischen dodgy... gutes Hostel, ist zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Maj 2018
7.4

El equipo de servicio fue muy servicial. Lastimosamente las condiciones del lugar no son buenas, las fumigaciones para el control del plagas se realizaban al lado de los huéspedes y sin las medidas de protección. Por otro lado, la cantidad de insectos era impresionante, los administradores argumentaban que era por el época, pero esto no fue real, porque tuve la opción de hospedarme en otro hostal a menos de dos cuadras y la situación era totalmente diferente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Perfectly sized, a good mix between cozy and fun. Breakfast is included and delicious, the kitchen only lacks a few utilities. The pool is nice and the dorm beds are the best I've ever slept in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alinaschulenkorf93133
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2018
9.4

Super chilled hostel, everything is cosy. I felt very welcome and relaxed. The hostel is also offering tours, which are super expensive, I wouldn't recommend those.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2018
7.4

The common areas and the room were pretty. The staff was also nice. One of my friends was feeling sick and the kitchen staff made a special breakfast for him :) The only aspect that I did not like was the noise. We slept next to the bar and had music blasting till 1 am (it wasn't better at the rooms located far from the bar). I understand that if it's a Friday or Saturday... but it was a Monday! Only 2 or 3 people were sitting at the bar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2018
9.1

Overall fairly good hostel, cool tiny pool in the middle. Don't miss the free breakfast in the morning, it's really tasty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2018
7.7

The fellow backpackers made this hostel good! They were painting the floor which looked cool so no issues there but there wasn’t much of an atmosphere created by the hostel as the bar seems more of a place that off duty staff chill! Staff answered questions but rather reluctantly, felt like I was bothering them when asking where the closest supermarket is.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×