Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Fortuna Backpakers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 86 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 86 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sty 2018
7.1

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr bemüht und nett. Allerdings sind die Fotos schöner als die Realität. 1kg Wäsche pro Person ist frei, wenn man jedoch mehr Wäsche hat ist es ziemlich teuer. Der Geruch im Zimmer (vor allem im Badezimmer) war sehr seltsam. Außerdem war es ständig nass im kompletten Bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Gru 2017
9.4

Super nice and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Gru 2017
8.3

Good hostel if you want a quiet room for a little group of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2017
8.3

The staff isn't super friendly and they only speak spanish, not necessarily a problem just something to be aware of when booking. The place is very clean and you even get fresh towels every day which is really nice. The dorm is a little tight, not a lot of room for your bag. There's not a lot of atmosphere here, if you're traveling alone this isn't the place to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Lis 2017
6.6

Walking distance to everything in La Fortuna. Did have kitchen area though nowhere to meet people so not much atmosphere. Staff didn't speak any English so difficult to get info on tours etc. Many tour companies in walking distance though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Paź 2017
6.6

The room was super super small with not a lot of space to put bags. AC was super nice! Free towels was awesome. The staff was very rude when i first arrived and asked to check in, they acted like i couldn't afford their place. Not a nice welcome. Overall it was a bed with AC, but I spent most of my night at Selina. Would not book again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Paź 2017
9.1

Reservamos habitacion para 3 personas c 3 camas individuales y cuando llegamos al hostel nos dijeron q eso no existia cuando si lo teniamos reservado terminamos compartiendo una cama. El desayuno es solo cafe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2017
10.0

Cute hostel, nice staff and good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

I'll start this review off by saying that if you're looking for a crazy place to party, this isn't it. My girlfriend & I rented out a private room and it was really worth the price. It came with AC, which was super nice having in such a humid place. If you're looking for a nice place to relax with super sweet staff, this is your place! Super peaceful, quiet, and a few min walk from town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
7.7

Very nice owner of the hostel, she does the laundry for free which is a fantastic service. She helped us with booking activities and a shuttle service. The room and bathroom were nice and spacious. There's a very cosy kitchen in the garden, with free coffee and all the facilities you need. Very nice and charming hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×