Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN & HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2018
10.0

Great hostel however it seems to be a popular spot for familys rather than just a youth hostel. Not a bad thing but just something to keep in mind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2017
10.0

C'est une très bonne auberge de jeunesse bien placée et calme dans le quartier d'asakusa , tout près du temple . Beaucoup de restaurants , de supermarchés et de magasins en tout genre à côté .Le personnel est accueillant et l'établissement est d'une propreté irréprochable. J'avais une chambre style japonnaise pour 4 ,un bon moyen de s'immerger.. La cuisine est bien équipée et toujours très propre . Il y a des distributeurs de boissons et de plats tout prêts également. J

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2017
10.0

worth every penny

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2017
6.9

Lacks any kind of atmosphere. Quite outdated and seems to attract many Japanese so it's not a great place for solo travellers looking to meet new people. All in all, I stayed for 2 nights so it met my needs but wouldn't want to stay much longer than that. The cleanliness is impeccable though. The quality of the beds are less than to be desired and there are no curtains on the windows, so it is brights at 5 in the morning which means you don't get a great night sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Paź 2017
9.7

Superbe auberge que je conseil vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mathijssterrenberg3576
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Paź 2017
4.3

This hostel is old, dirty as hell and not been maintained for over years. We stayed here at the end of our trip for one night and it was the worst accomodation compared to all the other hostels and guesthouses that we stayed at. There's mold and dust everywhere, the sewer didn't work properly anymore, hence the smell in the room was terrible. My advice: don't go to this overrated place! Definately a no-go!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
9.1

The places is as good as ever, but I think it was less interesting without the bar. It was a good way to have fun and meet with the other people that we don't have any more without it. Really good guesthouse, but it would have been better if you didn't close the bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Stayed in a twin private. The room was absolutely huge complete with private ensuite and stripper pole. It felt more like a hotel room obviously with a hostel price. The kitchen was large and very well equipped even with its own vending machine. There are events most night which always had people in attendance. It's close to a train station and in easy walking distance of the main attractions in Asakusa. I would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel and location. Staff was very nice and helpful. Facilities were clean. Atmosphere was a little lacking. They had a bar but it wasn't open and not much going on in the common areas. The exception to that was when they hosted free events like tea tasting and calligraphy which were awesome. Overall, fantastic hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CaESAR777
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
9.4

일단 아사쿠사 역에서 거리가 좀 있습니다. 걸어서 10분 정도. 긴자 선과 오에도 선이 지나는 메인 아사쿠사 역 기준입니다. 숙소 바로 앞에 쓰쿠바 익스프레스 라인이 있으나 처음 빼고는 잘 안 탔습니다. 아키하바라 가기에는 편함. 침대에 커튼이 없어서 밤에 불 켜기가 애매했으나 딱히 문제 없었고, 샤워실도 약간 좁지만 방 안에 있어서 편했습니다. 아사쿠사 주요관광지와는 매우 가까움. 1층 식당에서 각종 이벤트를 진행하고, 음식을 해먹기에도 매우 편안한 구조였습니다. 근처에 마트와 돈키호테가 5분 거리에 있어서 자주 해먹었어요. 위치와 스텝 모두 친절하여 만족했으나 카오산 아사쿠사 카부키 지점이 위치상으로는 조금 더 편리해 보입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×