Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2018
10.0

Wir waren nur für eine Nacht dort, würden es aber nun auch bei längeren Aufenthalten immer wieder gerne nehmen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vananh89hp6141
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2018
7.7

The hostel located quite far from city center. It takes 30 mins by Sbahn. For bedsheet and mattress you have to pay 3 euro. Other basic stuff is ok. The breakfast is exellent when you have various choices. In gerneral, it worths to stay for 1 or 2 day with limited budget

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kathiuskavergarad8803
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2018
10.0

Me encantó el lugar, el personal calido y agradable, buena ubicación al lado del tren, barrio tranquilo, nos facilitaron todo lo que necesitabamos en nuestra estancia. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mkuneva1931
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2018
8.3

It's a great place for few nights. We didn't have an issue checking in as there was someone at reception at that time but I can imagine previous situations or concerns as there really don't seem to be people at reception most of the time but there's a phone number for that purpose. Breakfast was free and more than enough, facilities were clean. There's a huge common area with tables and couches and few tables in a garden. Will definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lip 2018
10.0

Ich bin extrem zufrieden. Dankesehr.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jdyoniziak3719
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2018
9.4

The light in the corridor passed through a large gap between the bottom of the door and the threshold. It was a very powerful beam of light. I put my luggage in the front so I could sleep. And a few people were pretty noisy until midnight in the hallway or living room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eduardoebm
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2018
8.3

A nice place to stay. The hostel has this "self service" vibe that was pretty convenient - you get your own room keys, your own bed linen, and nobody is controlling or surveilling you at any moment. It is super close to the train station so even though it pretty far from the center it can get you there in less than 30 minutes. The breakfast is simple but it has everything one might need for a morning meal. They even bought vegan stuff for a vegan guest. And the place is constantly cleaned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2018
4.9

I suggest there must be someone at the reception from 3pm until night, because is a very big hostel and there is nobody from 3pm until 7am.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we are really sorry that you had such a terrible stay. We are constantly working on getting better. There is currently a night manager from 10 pm into the early mornings to keep the guests quite and to not disturb anyone. We are not always staffed at the reception because there is little work when there is just a few guests. You may have noticed our emergency number which is available 24/7 if there was trouble or questions. We thank you for your suggestion and hope to upgrade the stay for future guests. We highly apologize if you had an unpleasant stay and thank you for your critisism.

14 Lip 2018
6.9

Los funcionarios parecían fantasmas. Estuvimos 4 noches y nunca había nadie para atendernos. La recepción estaba siempre cerrada. Ni siquiera para pagar había gente para recibirlo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • heuwinkelverena917
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2018
8.3

Freundliches Personal, super zu erreichen mit eigenem Parkplatz hinterm Haus, war auch das Parken kein Problem. Gutes Frühstück und Check in auch nach offiziellen Öffnungsmöglichleiten war kein Problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×