Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

John Galt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Andreaparslov
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2018
4.6

Our stay at John Galt was not the best. The hostel was very dirty, smelling like water pipe due to the cafe underneath. The beds didn’t seem very clean either. The staff did help us a little with some transport to the Punkva caves. The kitchen facilities were very limited, and when we asked for at bin bag, they couldn’t find any. No atmosphere at all. With that said, the hostel is located in the centrum close to the railway centrum, although would recommend for others to stay someplace else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Cze 2018
9.1

Very clean hostel, good facilities and decent beds. The atmosphere was a little lacking but I think that was just due to the guests that were there at the time, staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2018
6.6

Basic hostel with only the things a traveler needs. The staff were unwelcoming and behaved a little haphazardly, forgetting to even give me keys. There wasn’t much of an atmosphere, just a place to sleep. Not terrible, not amazing, not my favorite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • icemandalton5561
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2018
8.3

I had a good time here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • starryf1272134
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Maj 2018
5.1

前台上班時間很短,晚上遇到不好的室友想換房間沒有人可以找。 大門是關的,要敲門才會有人應門,會讓人覺得他並沒有營業。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2018
4.9

Don't recommend this place. Very small "hostel", old dirty mattresses. They don't have enough keys for guests. The receptionist was not available in the morning. No hairdryers. I only had a wish to leave this hostel as early as possible. Better to pay some euros more and stay in an other hostel in Brno.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2018
10.0

Good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2018
4.0

Stay away from this place. It never gets cleaned, dust everywhere, no possibility to lock rooms, dirty showers. There are better (and cheaper) hostels in Brno. The owner is just a moneygrabber who is never there and don't care at all about the place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • dizzysunglow3658
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2018
4.9

This hostel was adequate. It did the job of a bed and a bathroom but that was it. No lockers in the rooms for valuables. No lock on the bedroom doors. We asked for recommendations for places food and were given no help. There was no attempt to be at all friendly or inviting by the staff and no help with navigating the city, not even with a city map. However, saying that, it is smack bang in the middle of Brno which was a wonderful city and it was nice to be a stones throw away.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2018
6.6

Great location. The cost was definitely reflective in the facilities. Very minimal. But the shower was hot:) there were keys to the building and the hostel but the room itself didn’t lock. There were no lockers either. Outlets were not close to the beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×