Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3042 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3042 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Cze 2018
10.0

Great atmosphere, clean private bathrooms, spacious dorm rooms, great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Such a warm, friendly atmosphere, filled with interesting people. Location is perfect - a lovely part of Kreuzberg very close to the U Bahn, filled with interesting shops and great restaurants and bars. I’m so sad to hear that it will be closing, I know I’ve met some people that I will never forget there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Cze 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I’ve stayed at, probably in the whole world

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2018
3.4

That’s was the dirtiest hostel I have ever been to. Very untidy and not well taken care of. It seems old and messy and smells like humidity. The stuff and the vibe was very easy going. The rest of the hosts were also very messy. People who snores shouldn’t take a shared six bed room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

lol what a review... thanks for taking the effort. It looks like this is the reason you got kicked out of your apartment in Berlin and unfortunately had to use our terrible accommodation as your last resort p.s. we've got free earplugs

  • joepwakeman5422
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2018
10.0

Will miss this place terribly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tobyphimister2143
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2018
9.4

I had an amazing stay here, the staff and atmosphere are some of the best I’ve had. Perfect for solo travelers, I made friends the second I walked in and explored the city/went out clubbing with them. It’s a little way out of the center but the metro system makes getting around easy. Highly recommend this hostel, especially for solo travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2018
10.0

Coolest hostel ever!! If you're a solo traveler looking for adventure, Jetpak Alternative will you give you all this and more. I came into Berlin knowing no one and left with 10+ new friends and had the time of my life. Vassilij and Violet are awesome staff members who take great care of everyone and see to it that you have an incredible time. Whether you're here to explore history, kick back and chill with new friends over beer at the hostel, or party your heart out, Jetpak has got it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2018
9.7

This is a great hostel for solo travelers! 1 Euro beers in the common room makes it easy to make friends, so there's always someone to do stuff with. The staff has great tips for daytime activities and nightlife, and are always so friendly! The neighborhood is really interesting and edgy, and safer than it actually looks. Make sure to bring plenty of black clothing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexaraybooth6426
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2018
7.7

Great hostel and definitely worth the money. The neighborhood Kreuzberg is a little rough around the edges but I always felt safe even when walking back to the hostel late at night. Rooms were clean and the free breakfast was a plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • clairewendlandt2784
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2018
9.7

Loved it for solo travelling!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×