Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

19 Paź 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2018
7.7

MAJOR bed bugs in the twin private room on the 1st floor up!!! We were able to move rooms (into an 8 bed dorm) and the volunteers allowed us to wash our things in hot water overnight though it was a hassle to get compensated for the extra charges in the morning. Owner told us he had sprayed 10 days before and did not expect the bugs to return, but now believes the bugs are in the walls. Otherwise fine place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Paź 2018
9.7

I choose this hostel because InHouse was the only one without bedbugs mentioned in reviews. I really appreciated the vibe of these place that was created by the great stuff (Ozan - I wish to start your studies and learn Russian fluently, Ufuk - you are the great motivator for me how to live after the issue). There is a very friendly working/eating/cooking space and nice showers with the boilers that will never leave you without hot water, lockers under beds and great location (Izmir Train, sea).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • asaingchin9848
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Paź 2018
5.4

I was really looking forward to staying here based on the reviews but there were several issues. 1) the directions in their website were wrong; 2) my room was unavailable as promised. While they “upgraded” the room, it didn’t have WiFi access and th staff took over almost an hour finding the key; 3) the lights in the room didn’t work and I didn’t discover this until it was late and no one was available to fix it; and 4) the shower was filthy. The one plus was that the staff spoke English.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Paź 2018
8.3

Great location in Alsancak, very near the Alsancak IBZAN station for going to Selcuk/Ephesus. Lots of restaurants and great shops within walking distance. Can meet very nice people here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2018
8.0

Great hostel in the centre of old Izmir. Close to lots of cheap places to eat and close to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brbrsozdemir3425
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2018
10.0

Güzel bir hosteldi, fiyat kalite karşılaştırılması yapıldığında gayet mantıklı bir tercih. Yataklar rahattı, çarşaflar ve yastıklar çok temizdi. Banyo ve mutfak kirli değildi. Çalışanlar gayet ilgiliydi. Lokasyon olarak merkezi bir konumdaydı, teşekkürler her şey için! The hostel was very nice, if you compare it as price and quality you should choose this hostel to stay! My bed was really relax and my sheet and pillow were really clean. Bathroom and kitchen were clean. Great location and stuff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2018
8.0

In the dorms there are lockers under the beds which was good. There was some mold on the wall next to the bed. The baths rooms were okay but the door was hard to close which made a lot of noise and was quite annoying at night. People working there were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saperavireddry3106
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2018
10.0

Great location and very helpful staff.The owner Tayfun was very polite and nice.İ had short but beautiful memory about İn house hostel. İ hope to see you soon . Cheers!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • datawallatravels959
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2018
8.6

It was good experience, staff & receptionist were great. They supported n cooperated well, worth stay for amount paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ismailmumcuoglu12222
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2018
10.0

I m coming during 3 years.. this place was great and staff very helpfull.. i advice this place for everyone.. thank you for everything dear staff tayfun.. i will come again here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×