Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

19 Lip 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2018
7.7

A really short stay, due to a really early flight. The staff was super helpfull, even when their system said I was a day late. Greatfull for my hostelworld - app! The room looked clean at first, but then we discovered mold on the walls...not good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Lip 2018
10.0

We used in-house hostel during our bicycle tour from istanbul to kuşadası. We have stayed one night in in-house hostel and we were very satisfied. Most important aspect was the friendliness of the staff. We had to change the reservation due to a change in our route and Tayfun helped us without hesitation. Also location of the hostel is crazy. It is walking distance from city town and almost every major interest points. Overall, one of the best hostels i used.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lip 2018
5.1

This hostel was below what I expected. It met a very minimum standard of clean bed and a roof for me. The staff were on the whole unhelpful. No towels were available for rent. The lockers were broken, looked broken in to buy who knows. I checked out after one night and went to the lotus garden hostel nearby. That was better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2018
8.9

Perfect location, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Showers ar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mungous
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 67 Recenzje
6 Lip 2018
9.1

Great hostel run by some lovely guys. It’s fairly cosy, pub crawl was good. Good place to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • burhanshibli159
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2018
6.9

Good ambiance but a lot of things need improvement. Cleanliness is the major factor. There are few things which seem to be broken since ages and nobody thought of fixing them again. There is no one responsible as staff keeps changing after a while and they all are volunteers. Beds are noisy and upper beds are without edges.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2018
6.0

Honestly didn’t love In House hostel. The common area is tiny so really not conducive to meeting new people. The staff did organize a pub crawl my last night there so I guess that helps. The beds are extremely uncomfortable - super hard, felt like I was sleeping on the ground. The bathroom smells ranged from sewer to wet dog, and all the time. Also there was visible mold and mildew in the bathroom and the shower. The bedrooms appeared clean though and the linens were as well. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Cze 2018
6.3

Very helpful owner and friendly staff, but the cleanliness side of things really needs to be addressed. Also there are simply not enough bathrooms for everyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Cze 2018
7.1

The six bed female dorm was super crowded and the beds were quite uncomfortable bathrooms could do with a refresh. One of the staff members was super knowledgeable, the rest seemed new and didn’t know much. Didn’t really get the family vibe that other guests have referred to. Overall it isn’t a bad hostel and probably one of the better options in Izmir so not bad for 1-2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super clean and beds are really comfy. Great showers and kitchen area. Staff are great and give excellent advice. Would definitely come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×