Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

21 Cze 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2018
8.9

It's located right around the center. So close to everything and easy access to public transportation. Great and kind ftaff that helps you around and keep you company if you feel lonely. And so affordable :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • qerygddjkhvf567
  • Tunezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Maj 2018
8.6

The best in izmir

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2018
9.4

Nice hostel in a very convenient location with friendly staff. The dorm room was clean and the air conditioning was definitely appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maximjodoin2983
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2018
10.0

This place is awesome. Me and my friends originaly booked 1 night, and we end up staying there 5... not because the city as so much to offer, but because the staff here really makes you feel at home. From pubcrawl to food to general activity, everyone is just so involved to make you have a great stay. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Izmir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2018
9.4

La gente del staff súper atentos y agradables, atentos a las necesidades de los huéspedes y muy cordiales con las indicaciones, los cuartos agradables y la cocina siempre disponible, súper cerca de la zona de comida y cerca de la costa para pasear relajadamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2018
10.0

This hostel is giving you everything a hostel can offer. Rooms are clean and there is brand new looking air-conditioning. Kitchen and showers are good, clean. Staff is very helpful and friendly etc. There are many things to say but more importantly location is great. It is a minute to train station and Gazikadınlar yet it is not noisy. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sura_can942775
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2018
9.4

çalışan arkadaşlar çok çok güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. konum mükemmel. gayet ekonomik ve güvenli.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Maj 2018
10.0

The hostel is really well located Close to the sea side. There is the AC in the rooms and it’s really a life changing when the temperature are rising outside! But I really recommend this hostel because of the awesome and sweaters staff ever. You can ask them anything they will help you. My friend and I had a really good staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2018
10.0

It was really good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rossbillows149
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2018
10.0

In-House is a fascinating building with marble staircase reaching all four floors. The well equipped kitchen has everything needed to make a substantial meal after a day long sightseeing adventure. The comfortable dorms have large security lockers, and washrooms for each dorm. The staff provide maps of Izmir and help guests find places of interest in the area. I only had two night in Izmir. The bustling area with tiny Street cafes, and small traditional bakery adds to it’s charm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×