Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

20 Wrz 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Wrz 2018
5.7

I invite the manager/owner to visit the rooms tomorrow when they are 'clean' and watch for himself the dust and quantity of hairs on the floor and inside furniture. Perhaps his name is Tayfun, very friendly guy. So please, make the housekeeping staff clean better the room because it doesn't enter in the category of hostel world politic.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • erko101752
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2018
2.9

Although we arrived at the hostel 9 in the evening our beds were not ready. We had to wait until 3am to get in our room. Seriously I thought that the hostel was run by high school students.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mehmetnurituran9388
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2018
3.1

Korkunç, facia, berbat! Köpek bağlasan durmaz burada. Nasıl ruhsat almışlar merak ediyorum. Hijyen konusunda sıfır. Bitlenmemek için dua ettim. Oda hazır değilmiş 4'te giriş yapabildim. Sadece lokasyon çok iyi gerisi rezalet! Just location good. Don't Come!! A terrible place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • filiparaujo13248
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sie 2018
9.1

This hostel is like a family, you are never alone! Thank you so much 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Toots323
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sie 2018
5.7

Very dirty hostel. Staff would rather sleep on the couch then clean. Was there 3 days and the bathroom was not cleaned once. People had checked out and the beds were still not changed 24 hours later. I was sitting in common area and someone tried to check in at 5pm and told they would have to wait an hour because they had no clean sheets, he would put some in the wash now. It is in an OK location with good food and walking distance to town. Was able to park motorcycles out front.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ValentinIBK
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2018
4.9

Bed sheets were dirty and used, just laying there as the last person left it. Got another bed but when I came home someone else was sleeping in it. Lots of volunteers that don’t really seem to work. Plus for one employee who helped me to book a bus.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sie 2018
10.0

Tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü, canayakın. Her konuda size yardımcı oluyorlar. Bir işletmeye değil de bir arkadaşınızın yanına gelmiş gibi hissediyorsunuz.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2018
4.6

It was very dirty the cleanness was very bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2018
4.6

It is a volunteer-run hostel with very good people but the facilities are not clean, neither the bedroom and especially the bathroom! I would prefer to have paid something more and stayed in a better hostel, rather than this.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • namac2552
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2018
4.9

My experience at In-House Izmir was very poor. There appears to be a complete lack of leadership or management from the owners and the only people keeping the hostel running when I was there were two American volunteers. The local staff/volunteers were incompetent and seemed to have no interest in taking responsibility for basic tasks. It is also one of the dirtiest hostels I have visited, the toilet on the first floor was broken and there was no running water for 4 hours on the first morning

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×