Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2018
5.4

Pick up service worked well, even though our flight was 5 hours late, the drive was scary though. The female dorm was really dirty and the bed sheets were not changed, there were even hair in our bed and the blanket smelled really bad. We didn’t shower there because the toilets were really dirty. The floor was wet on several places so my backpack got wet. Staff was ok though. They were friendly and helped us book train and tuctuc.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
10 Sty 2018
4.9

Estão querendo me cobrar diária, mesmo eu tendo comunicado que perdi um vôo, o que já me custou muito caro. Não há compreensão alguma.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jayallan8536
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2018
9.7

Great for the average backpacker looking for affordable and comfortable accommodation that’s close to everything.... highly recommend booking your travel through them also if your uncertain of how to go about things or which direction to head first as they are more than knowledgeable in those areas and are happy to answer any questions you may have without expectation or reward....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Smyle Inn. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to see you again. Regards Harish

16 Gru 2017
8.6

We I only had a brief stay after our flight in a private room but it was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was quite good. The staff was super helpful arranging a car to take us around to some of the biggest sites in Delhi before catching a train late in the day. They also helped us plan some of our other transportation for further along in our trip in the travel office. Very helpful and friendly place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest It is a pleasure to know that you were happy with your stay at Smyle Inn. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Gru 2017
8.9

They were really nice and helped me with whatever I needed. Even if the street where it was is a bit frightening, don’t be scared: it’s a safe place. I arranged my transfer from the airport with them and Everything ran smoothely even if I got to the airport 2h late. The only bad thing I’d say is: not a place to meet fellow backpackers and a bit noisy - specially if you are in the ground level.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned Paharganj can initially be a bit overwhelming for travellers. Though it is a crowded place, it is safe and a window to colourful Indian culture. Main Bazaar has good bargain shops and local eateries... Also the best time to meet fellow travellers is at breakfast on the rooftop to plan the day or activities. We do hope to see you again at Smyle Inn! Regards Harish

6 Gru 2017
8.9

Everything was clean and the staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to review your stay at Smyle Inn. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Lis 2017
8.3

Good hostel with a friendly stuff. The location is difficult to find and the streets there are dirty. But coming into the hostel was always a good feeling. There is also a good restaurant near the hostel (Drunkyard). The WiFi sometimes doesn’t work. They helped us in making a 3-day trip around Delhi and Agra and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast is also better than in other hostels. For this small amount of money it was a very good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Lis 2017
10.0

We used their airport pick-up service with no issues. They also arranged an Indian SIM card that was activated within 6 hours, train and bus tickets booked through their travel desk. Clean private room with giant bed, lovely hot shower. Super friendly staff who made our stay and first impressions of India very positive and memorable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

22 Lis 2017
10.0

Recomendado 100%, el staf te ayuda en todo lo que necesites, contrate el taxi para recogida en aeropuerto y fue genial! Muy limpio y confortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lis 2017
7.4

Nice hotel on the main bazaar in Delhi. Good walking distance from the AirPort metro. Friemelt staff who will go out of their way to make your stay memorable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×