Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santa Monaca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • shivmishra19624422
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2018
10.0

Very nice and comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franchescore
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2018
7.4

Buen hostel, pero algunos del personal muy mala onda

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2018
8.0

Very busy and full of school trips. Shame the outdoor area was poor and closed at 10.30pm, if it was open at all. People in the dorm were a great mix of quiet and lively, which was nice. Met some great people too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leandromoyano
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2018
6.3

Has a perfect location, and the check in our is from 6 AM to 3 AM. So if you arrive late, they recive you. People who works there is angry all the time and all of them are asholes, they never want to help you. The Hostel is next to a opera room, so from 8pm to 11pm you have a woman singing and screaming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2018
8.6

Great location and nice staff. The 22 person room not great but the best price. There was a man sleeping naked in the room which was very uncomfortable and the staff didn't do anything about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2018
5.1

lacks cleanliness and presentation

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we are very sorry that you did not like our hostel! and and we sorry that you did not inform us during your stay...we could have provided immediately!

13 Kwi 2018
10.0

Central location great atmosphere clean n calm, thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much! We are so happy that you liked our hostel! We hope to see you again!

  • nicolanglade
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2018
7.4

Auberge très bien placée avec grande cuisine. Personnel accueillant qui peut vous aider pour quoi que ce soit. Pas de prise électrique proche du lit et salle de bains très éloignée de certains dortoirs. Malheureusement, une veste m'a été volée...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cher Client, Tout le personnel de Santa Monaca Hostel vous remercie pour votre gentillesse et la note. Nous sommes toujours à votre disposition pour vous aider. Santa Monaca Staff

11 Kwi 2018
6.9

Bathroom facilities were not too good and the price was too much for a 22 bed room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. Our hostel is one of the few hostels in Florence that has the lowest rate. We know that travelling is quite expensive in Europe, so we try our best to provide our guest with the best services at an afford price. Kind regards The Staff Santa Monaca Hostel

  • kwon8150
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2018
8.6

The hostel itself was great. Nice location, reasonable price, getting to the rooms took a few stairs ti get up there, but in general everything was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you had good time with us. Kind regards The Staff Santa Monaca Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×