Hostelworld.com

Hostel Old Plovdiv

16 Lis 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lip 2018
8.0

Historic hostel in the old town, beautifully decorated with a lovely garden. The building has a certain charm to it, but it’s different than a conventional hostel (it’s a B&B which also hosts families). Take that into consideration.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2018
10.0

Our reservation had not been processed due to an issue with hostelworld. However, the staff was really nice and found a perfect workaround solution. Very very happy with the experience, very professional people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2018
9.4

Nice B&B in old town with spacious dorm rooms and lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Lip 2018
8.6

This was a very nice and clean hostel. The rooms and beds are cleaned every day which is very nice and also there's good airco in the rooms. I also really liked the bathrooms, big showers with good water temperature and also very clean. Breakfast is great, each person gets a full plate with fresh toppings. Only thing I was missing was the atmosphere between travellers, feeling a bit lonely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brooke_may
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
9 Lip 2018
9.7

Fantastic place! We were only here for two nights but regretted not being able to stay for at least week. It has a magical atmosphere, a great location, and a nice breakfast. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2018
10.0

This perhaps one of the best hostel in Bulgaria. Very organised and clean. The breakfast area in the garden are really one of the best. It doesn’t feels like hostel. Maybe a little bit of improvement on the toilet privacy otherwise perfect for the backpackers like me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2018
8.0

This is a stylish hostel in a great location. The free breakfast comes with veggies. It isn't as welcoming or helpful as other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2018
10.0

The owner of the hostel was very kind enough to show us where the car parking was when we couldn't find it due to the one way system in the old town. Every staff was very friendly in the hostel and the hostel is in a historical old town building which was very special. True representation of Plovdiv old town. And it is very close to everything. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2018
10.0

Todo bien, excepto las camas. Peores camas que he dormido en mi vida, recomiendo cambiarlas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
25 Cze 2018
9.4

Fabolous hostel! It is like I am staying in a museum as the house itself is a historic building. Very helpful staff and located perfectly in the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
×