Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Old Plovdiv

23 Lip 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2018
8.6

This was a very nice and clean hostel. The rooms and beds are cleaned every day which is very nice and also there's good airco in the rooms. I also really liked the bathrooms, big showers with good water temperature and also very clean. Breakfast is great, each person gets a full plate with fresh toppings. Only thing I was missing was the atmosphere between travellers, feeling a bit lonely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brooke_may
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Lip 2018
9.7

Fantastic place! We were only here for two nights but regretted not being able to stay for at least week. It has a magical atmosphere, a great location, and a nice breakfast. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aspencruzjr977
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2018
10.0

This perhaps one of the best hostel in Bulgaria. Very organised and clean. The breakfast area in the garden are really one of the best. It doesn’t feels like hostel. Maybe a little bit of improvement on the toilet privacy otherwise perfect for the backpackers like me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2018
8.0

This is a stylish hostel in a great location. The free breakfast comes with veggies. It isn't as welcoming or helpful as other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2018
10.0

The owner of the hostel was very kind enough to show us where the car parking was when we couldn't find it due to the one way system in the old town. Every staff was very friendly in the hostel and the hostel is in a historical old town building which was very special. True representation of Plovdiv old town. And it is very close to everything. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2018
10.0

Todo bien, excepto las camas. Peores camas que he dormido en mi vida, recomiendo cambiarlas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Cze 2018
9.4

Fabolous hostel! It is like I am staying in a museum as the house itself is a historic building. Very helpful staff and located perfectly in the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2018
10.0

This hostel was so cute! The dorm room was spacious (no bunk beds!) and the beds were clean and comfy. The garden was a lovely place to hang out, and while we were out there one of the ladies at reception even brought us a pitcher of lemonade! The location is amazing and everything you want to see is within walking distance. Such good value for the small price you pay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • macciboma4911
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
18 Cze 2018
9.4

Buon ostello, camera da 4 spaziosa e accogliente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2018
9.7

Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. It is very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×