Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Old Plovdiv

23 Lut 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lut 2018
10.0

Parfaitement situé en plein centre du vieux Plovdiv, un accueil chaleureux dans une auberge impeccable et un petit déjeuner gratuit des plus complets ! Superbe adresse, je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2018
8.3

Great location and really friendly staff. The showers are located downstairs which is annoying as you have to walk through reception to get there. Good sized lockers for all your luggage. Wasn’t really an atmosphere while I was there but I think the Hostel itself was very quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2018
9.1

It`'s a really nice hostel, especially the staff. They are really careful and like to talk, which is very nice to get to know the city, history, culture. The cleanliness and facilities and really good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2018
10.0

Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oceanerohan6802
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2018
10.0

Cette auberge est sans doute le meilleur logement à Plovdiv, son emplacement en haut de la vieille ville est idéal, tout est accessible à pieds à partir de l'auberge. C'est aussi l'auberge parfaite pour les amoureux des chats : il y en a un dans l'auberge, et pas moins d'une vingtaine dans les alentours. Le petit déjeuner est tout à fait correct (le même tous les jours), la connexion wifi est excellente, les sanitaires sont propres et confortables...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hopenorris6779
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Sty 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel! By far the coolest hostel I have ever stayed it. We loved it! Super clean, comfy beds (no bunks!), great breakfast, and wonderful staff. The only downside is that there wasn’t a kitchen to prepare our own food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2018
10.0

Excellent place to stay! Staff was very nice and welcoming, had the most comfortable bed ive ever slept on in a hostel, warm rooms and very unique, i definately recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2018
10.0

FANTASTIQUE ! FABULEUX ! ROMANESQUE ! Une atmosphere baroque mais plus qu'agréable, un personnel à l'écoute et plus que serviable, des salles de bains superbes et toutes équipées ! Et des prix plus que correct ! À NE PAS MANQUER !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2018
9.4

Wonderful and welcoming staff, excellent location in Old Town, heritage house, good bathrooms, heat is well-maintained, good vegan/vegetarian breakfast, provides map and info on arrival, comfortable bed and fast wifi. Only thing is in the winter, kitchen (which is outside) has water turned off so would be little hard to cook and cleanup. I would stay here again when in area and Plovdiv does deserve more than a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2018
8.0

Helpful staff, great home made lemonade free all the time and good showers. Looks nice but no soundproofing. If someone checks out early morning or comes in late you may get woken up (we all did in our room). Needs addressing. Meat eaters get a lovely breakfast of salami cheese olives and salad. Vegans get the salad and olives. Plenty of alternatives to meat and dairy now so could have provided something. Picturesque location. Make sure you go up to the fortress

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×